CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pinata Filler Favors

Pinata Filler Favors

Includes 64 party favors that includes tops, yo-yo's, toy guns, kazoos, mazes and more in assorted colors. Includes 8 each of 8 different toys. Makes a great pinata stuffer or gifts for your party guests. Caution: for children 3 years and up.
Average Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
34 of 37(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pinata Filler Favors
Review 1 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KOMOMFROMLA
Title: 

Nice assortment

Date:April 30, 2012
"The kids had lots of fun with the glasses and noses. the kazoos and frogs were a hit too. Some of the yo-yos split in half, but it was easy enough to put them together. I threw away the guns - not allowed at school parties!"
Review 2 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyRockinMomma
Location: Almost Heaven, WV
Title: 

Nice variety for the $

Date:October 4, 2012
"The kids loved all the prizes, especially the glasses. Compared to other sites I felt the quantity and items were a nice variety for the price."
Review 3 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TasahenaMarie
Location: Worcester MA
Title: 

not to bad

Date:August 24, 2012
"you get 8 of each toy for 8 kids and its about $1 per kid for 8 toys. to the value is there. There cheap toys but the kids enjoyed them. All the whistles worked and nothing broke before they wen home."
Review 4 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vfmisty
Location: yarmouth, me
Title: 

Great product!

Date:August 3, 2012
"Even better than i expected. Wish my parents had put these in my pirate."
Review 5 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelsBells
Location: DSM, IA
Title: 

GREAT PINANTA FILLERS!

Date:May 17, 2012
"I couldn't believe how many toys came for only $7.99!! This was perfect to go along with all the candy that our Super Mario pinata (also from birthdayexpress.com) held!"
Review 6 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: draper80
Location: salt lake city , utah
Title: 

pinata filler favors

Date:May 14, 2012
"perfect for the price!!!! all the kids loved the toys very happy with it!!"
Review 7 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: davismommy
Title: 

Great value

Date:May 2, 2012
"I was afraid this would not be enough to fill a small pinata but it was! Kids loved the items and it was a great value."
Review 8 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: agarwai
Location: Solon, OH
Title: 

Excellent variety

Date:April 24, 2012
"Purchased 2 bags along with candy to fill pinata for group of 25 kids ages 3-9. Excellent number and variety of objects, every child was able to get several (I held about 20% back just in case some children were unable to grab enough). Whistles were very popular and not bothersome to me since I knew they were being taken home with the partygoers."
Review 9 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tamike
Title: 

Great Alternative to Candy

Date:January 13, 2012
"The gift pack was great because it did not contain candy. The prizes were things little kids liked. This type of packet works for those times when you do not want to use candy."
Review 10 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BethS
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Kid Crowd Pleaser

Date:December 16, 2011
"I purchased this for my son's 5th birthday party and I was really pleased. Many of the pinata fillers are cheap and junky, but these were pretty good quality and the kids loved them. They were fighting over the glasses with the nose attached! Great purchase and fills pinatas better than just the candy!"
Review 11 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mainlinegirl
Title: 

GREAT BUY

Date:October 13, 2011
"I WAS PLEASED WITH THE AMOUNT OF TOYS IN A SINGLE BAG, I BOUGHT 2 BAGS AND WERE ABLE TO COPETE 16 GODDY BOXES"
Review 12 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jellojodi
Title: 

great

Date:October 5, 2011
"this was a nice bag of toys to fill the pinata with"
Review 13 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2inColorado
Location: Coloarado
Title: 

Good quality

Date:May 20, 2011
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. I like the variety of toys. I did not like the guns though. I think those should be replaced with something else. Other then that, very happy with my purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: charmg
Location: louisiana
Title: 

good for pinata

Date:March 26, 2011
"these are cheap but good enought for the pinata and favor bags"
Review 15 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Auntiespoiled
Title: 

shotty material

Date:November 5, 2010
"i ordered this for my nephews birthday and i immediately had to go out and spend extra money for favors around town. These toys were made of cheap thin plastic and a lot of the pieces were not fully molded together."
Review 16 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sirisue
Location: Central NJ
Title: 

Cheap plastic, but what do you expect

Date:September 13, 2010
"These items are all cheap little plastic items, but it was nice to have something other than candy to put in the pinata. I didn't love that there were toy guns... The kazoos actually work and the glasses were a BIG hit!"
Review 17 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: WMGF
Title: 

Pinata filler

Date:September 7, 2010
"The items are cute, but REALLY cheap and only half of the items actually work. It was just exciting for the little ones to find stuff falling out of the pinata. Definitely not good for older kids."
Review 18 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyGirlsX2
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Cheap but fun

Date:August 27, 2010
"We (kids and adults) esp had fun with the glasses/nose sets. These were really cheaply made toys, but we had fun with them. They weren't the only ones in our pinata so I think that is what made them ok."
Review 19 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marmahera
Location: San Jose. CA
Title: 

pinata filler favors

Date:June 6, 2010
"The assorted toys to fill a pinata are fun. I highly recommend Celebrate Express."
Review 20 for Pinata Filler Favors
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cokeb2002
Title: 

too big for butterfly pinata

Date:March 27, 2010
"kids liked this stuff but it was too big for the pinata i chose"
1 2 next>>