CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Historical or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Catseye Glasses (Pink)

Catseye Glasses (Pink)

"Purr"fectly stylish! Take a look back in time with these vintage cateye glasses! Includes one pair of 1950s-style glasses with plastic frames, clear lenses, and rhinestone accents. Plastic. Wipe clean.
Average Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Review 1 for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: drewcrew
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:October 28, 2011
"The glasses wer very cute but you can't wear them on your eyes for vey long without getting dizzy. We ended up pushing them up in our hair and they were cute that way."
Review 2 for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: fruitfly
Title: 

Makes the outfit!

Date:October 22, 2012
"These glasses fit my 6 year old perfectly. Super cute! They help the sock hop cutie outfit stand out from every other poodle skirt costume."
Review 3 for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ems62
Location: salem, nh
Title: 

Great item to complete the costume

Date:September 19, 2012
"The glasses just completed our "Grease" Halloween costumes."
Review 4 for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: toothnet
Title: 

A little bit small

Date:October 26, 2011
"I ordered these glasses for my 10 year old daughter for her halloween costume. They squeeze her head tight and she has a thin face. So much so that I doubt she will even keep them on."
Review 5 for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmilyBG
Location: Utah
Title: 

cute glasses

Date:September 16, 2010
"These look so cute on my daughter. The only problem is they are made more for a pre-teen sized kid. My daughter is 2 1/2 and so they are big on her but look cute anyway and will make her 50s outfit look great!"
Review 6 for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulesP
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:September 11, 2010
"We bought these for Halloween and they are wonderful. They fit my almost 4 year old perfectly, as well as my older daughters. They are straight and comfortable. Not cheap!"
Review 7 for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmericanGirl277
Location: TEXAS
Title: 

fun but large

Date:November 28, 2009
"These glasses were purchased for my daughter who is 6. I didn't realize they were sized for an adult. She wore them anyhow. The overall effect was great. She had loads of fun at her school's 50's day. In the end her glasses were a hit (even if they were a bit big)!!"
Review 8 for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetp
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Accessories top it off

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The catseye glasses created much buzz when I took my daughter trick or treating. The perfrect accessory with the poodle skirt cosutme. I forgot to order the scarf to tie around her neck! I am looking forward to next year and all the great costumes you have. I was ready to buy myself a costume"
Review 9 for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elvis
Title: 

Very cute

Date:November 24, 2009
"I ordered these for my 3 & 5 year old in pink. We dressed up in a 50's theme. They looked adorable and they wore the glasses the whole night."
Review 10 for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: soccermom71
Location: Holland, PA
Title: 

Completed the costume

Date:November 23, 2009
"These glasses totally completed the costume.
They were adorable.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Catseye Glasses (Pink)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large