CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pirate Bandanas

Pirate Bandanas

19" square red, black and white pirate bandana.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pirate Bandanas
Review 1 for Pirate Bandanas
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chichi822
Location: new york
Date:August 24, 2010
"I PURCHASED THE BANDANAS TO ADD TO THE PIRATE PARTY FAVOR BOX...EXCELLENT QUALITY & THE BOYS THOUGHT THEY WERE GREAT!!"
Review 2 for Pirate Bandanas
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CopperTop
Location: Tupelo, MS
Title: 

Good Quality - Very Cute!

Date:June 17, 2013
"Used these for decorations at a Princess & Pirate Party, then the dad's got them & tied them on their heads for our treasure hunt. These were great!"
Review 3 for Pirate Bandanas
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Koltonsmommy
Location: Monroe, Ga.
Date:April 22, 2013
"Excellent quality! ALOT bigger than I expected them to be."
Review 4 for Pirate Bandanas
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: xicataz
Location: beantown
Title: 

stiff but hearty

Date:September 6, 2011
"My older son has a ton of hair on a rounder head, so he tends to take up more "hat space". These were the perfect size. We used them to stuff goodie bag favors in and the kids opened them to get to their treasures. Like I said, perfect!"
Review 5 for Pirate Bandanas
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beana44
Title: 

Kids loved them

Date:June 6, 2011
"The material is a little stiff at first but after tying them up and getting some wear, they get much less stiff. I wouldn't bother washing first."
Review 6 for Pirate Bandanas
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ReviewerLady
Title: 

Cheap and Scratchy

Date:February 7, 2011
"I like the print on the bandanna but the quality is very poor. The fabric is very thin, stiff, and scratchy! But they are big enough to tie around the head so we'll be using them for the pirates at our party."
Review 7 for Pirate Bandanas
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meghs
Title: 

Kids loved it!

Date:October 20, 2010
"It was a hit with all the children and went very well with the Pirate theme party! A must have for the pirate party, just like the eyepatch!!"
Review 8 for Pirate Bandanas
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Huntsville, AL
Title: 

cute but small

Date:September 19, 2010
"6 yo granddaughter wanted a pirate party. The scarfs were a little small and difficult to tie on. The pirate hats were more of hit."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pirate Bandanas
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5