CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caution Party Tape- 20'

Caution Party Tape- 20'

This pack includes one (1) roll of yellow "Caution" party tape with black lettering, that measures 3" highx 20' wide.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Review 1 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenneefur
Location: NH
Title: 

exactly what you expect

Date:February 13, 2012
" This is exactly what you think a banner would be-it holds up to some tugging and tape was easily removed so that I could roll it up to use it again! Well worth a few bucks!! "
Review 2 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KLF82
Title: 

Great product, great price!

Date:September 10, 2013
" This product came exactly how it was described! A really cute addition to the party! "
Review 3 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmck123
Date:April 19, 2013
" put the perfect touch on our firestation themed party! would definatly recommend! "
Review 4 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hilaryetta
Location: Loganville, Georgia
Title: 

Neat!

Date:May 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I used this construction tape on my bay window and it really helped set the scene for the party! A little hint though, Home Depot sells a 300 ft roll of caution tape for about 5 bucks BUT it has Caution in both english and spanish on it and has the company name on it too so it's not as cute as this tape. I used that to wrap around my front porch. For overall party effect this tape was definitely worth it! "
Review 5 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stena
Title: 

Just what we wanted

Date:April 23, 2012
" We used the caution tape instead of streamers at our son's construction themed birthday party. The amout you get for the price was perfect. "
Review 6 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelshel
Title: 

Much stronger than crepe paper

Date:February 24, 2012
" Very strong and vibrant. So much better than using crepe paper. "
Review 7 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLGulfCoastMom
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Addition

Date:August 3, 2011
" Super cute! Was able to do two crisscrosses across sliding glass doors! Good purchase for our son's construction party theme. "
Review 8 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmansmom
Title: 

Fun decor

Date:July 5, 2011
" Got this for my son's construction themed 2nd bday party. I put it on the mailbox w a balloon so our guests knew which house. I also put all over the front door and the back porch. Nice touch. Fun. "
Review 9 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MedicMommy
Location: Florida
Title: 

Very cute

Date:October 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I used this to decorate for my son's 1st birthday party that was done in a construction theme. It held up well, but does not appear to be reusable if you try to remove scotch tape from it. It just makes it stretch out. "
Review 10 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nolansmommy
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Goes great

Date:July 1, 2010
" You cant have a party like this with out the tape! Worth getting here not cheaper at any other locations I looked.
Will be a great addition to our decorations.
"
Review 11 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zavier223
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great Accent

Date:March 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I gave my son a construction theme party and used the caution tape in place of streamers. It added the perfect touch to the rest of the decorations! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5