CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caution Party Tape- 20'

Caution Party Tape- 20'

This pack includes one (1) roll of yellow "Caution" party tape with black lettering, that measures 3" highx 20' wide.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Review 1 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLGulfCoastMom
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Addition

Date:August 3, 2011
"Super cute! Was able to do two crisscrosses across sliding glass doors! Good purchase for our son's construction party theme."
Review 2 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KLF82
Title: 

Great product, great price!

Date:September 10, 2013
"This product came exactly how it was described! A really cute addition to the party!"
Review 3 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmck123
Date:April 19, 2013
"put the perfect touch on our firestation themed party! would definatly recommend!"
Review 4 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hilaryetta
Location: Loganville, Georgia
Title: 

Neat!

Date:May 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I used this construction tape on my bay window and it really helped set the scene for the party! A little hint though, Home Depot sells a 300 ft roll of caution tape for about 5 bucks BUT it has Caution in both english and spanish on it and has the company name on it too so it's not as cute as this tape. I used that to wrap around my front porch. For overall party effect this tape was definitely worth it!"
Review 5 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stena
Title: 

Just what we wanted

Date:April 23, 2012
"We used the caution tape instead of streamers at our son's construction themed birthday party. The amout you get for the price was perfect."
Review 6 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelshel
Title: 

Much stronger than crepe paper

Date:February 24, 2012
"Very strong and vibrant. So much better than using crepe paper."
Review 7 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenneefur
Location: NH
Title: 

exactly what you expect

Date:February 13, 2012
"This is exactly what you think a banner would be-it holds up to some tugging and tape was easily removed so that I could roll it up to use it again! Well worth a few bucks!!"
Review 8 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmansmom
Title: 

Fun decor

Date:July 5, 2011
"Got this for my son's construction themed 2nd bday party. I put it on the mailbox w a balloon so our guests knew which house. I also put all over the front door and the back porch. Nice touch. Fun."
Review 9 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MedicMommy
Location: Florida
Title: 

Very cute

Date:October 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I used this to decorate for my son's 1st birthday party that was done in a construction theme. It held up well, but does not appear to be reusable if you try to remove scotch tape from it. It just makes it stretch out."
Review 10 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nolansmommy
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Goes great

Date:July 1, 2010
"You cant have a party like this with out the tape! Worth getting here not cheaper at any other locations I looked.
Will be a great addition to our decorations.
"
Review 11 for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zavier223
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great Accent

Date:March 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I gave my son a construction theme party and used the caution tape in place of streamers. It added the perfect touch to the rest of the decorations!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caution Party Tape- 20'
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5