CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pinata Blindfold

Pinata Blindfold

Blindfold is decorated with multicolored paper and has an elastic string to hold it on the player's head. Measures 7" wide x 3.5" high.
Average Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 32(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pinata Blindfold
Review 1 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: redvelvet
Location: Crosby, TX
Title: 

Dissapointed

Date:September 30, 2012
"As they say you get what you pay for. I bought 5 for a game. The string kept popping apart form the blind fold. Every 2 seconds a kid was walking up to me saying mine broke.Finaly I tied the string around the cardboard hole and tied in a knot. That seemed to do the trick."
Review 2 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2inUSA
Title: 

Easy blindfold!

Date:July 1, 2013
"Lasted through 10 kids for a game and did a good enough job of blocking their view during the game we played!"
Review 3 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: happy12
Title: 

Handy Blindfold

Date:June 12, 2013
"It was nice to be able to purchase this item with the piñata but a mask from the dollar store will work just as good. Kids were able to see out of it."
Review 4 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: curtiscm30
Date:May 16, 2013
"7 YR OLD B-DAY PARTY OF BOYS IT LASTED ALL THRU THE PARTY"
Review 5 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cindydiggs
Title: 

Pinata blindfold

Date:May 10, 2013
"On my original order (pinata, pinata stick and blindfold) the blindfold was not in the box. I called customer service and they were so nice and so helpful. Within 2 days, I received the blindfold even though the party was not until June. The blindfold is just perfect for 6 year olds even with long hair. And you can't beat the price!"
Review 6 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MC2007
Title: 

Just ok

Date:April 1, 2013
"The mask is made out of cheap thin paper and probably won't last more than a few turns. Better off using a bandana."
Review 7 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennsbox
Location: Beaumont, CA
Title: 

Blindfold works better

Date:March 10, 2012
"This was just cheap looking. Didn't fit right. A blindfold would have fit better!"
Review 8 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: toothlady
Title: 

Cute!

Date:July 10, 2011
"This was super cute. Easier than finding a t-shirt of towel to cover kids eyes. The elastic got a little loose after the first round but the kids managed. Good item."
Review 9 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjaime127
Title: 

Ehh

Date:March 20, 2011
"I didn't really expect much but as soon as tried to put the blindfold on a child, the plastic broke. We ended up using one of my husband's ties."
Review 10 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: alessandramami
Location: new orleans, la
Title: 

very cute

Date:October 31, 2010
"tired of the same old tie a tie or a shirt this was perfect and matched the theme of the party!"
Review 11 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happEmommE
Title: 

pay a dollar and save your time!

Date:October 21, 2010
"Were always looking for a blindfold for the pinata or "pin the tail" so finding this has been a time saver!"
Review 12 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandma512
Title: 

Not a necessity

Date:September 30, 2010
"It was cute but it wasn't needed at the party. The children were too small to wear it. I think it would be good for older children."
Review 13 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cassb
Location: Bliss, MI
Title: 

Pinata Blindfold

Date:June 11, 2010
"For the price, you can't hardly waste your time trying to tie bandana's on kids. Same blindfold worked for 3 year old as did 12 year old. Perfect."
Review 14 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Worth the Money

Date:May 6, 2010
"We are always looking for something to g oaroundtheir eys, and nothing stays on, so Igot this for only .99 & WELL WORTH teh $!!"
Review 15 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: The3ofus
Location: Illinois
Title: 

PRETTY DOGGONE CUTE

Date:April 2, 2010
"For all the Birthday party we never had a blindfold we always just used what ever, so for the price i order it. Not bad."
Review 16 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mumof3
Location: bath maine
Title: 

perfect for pinata

Date:March 28, 2010
"this was perfect for my 4 year olds party. we had kids from 1 to 7 years old and it fit them all. Super good price too!!"
Review 17 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SassieyMama
Title: 

Just right!

Date:February 23, 2010
"Perfect size for kids! I wouldn't reccomend it for adults, but it's a great size for kids and higher quality than it looks!"
Review 18 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Annerzerwaner
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Surprisingly durable

Date:November 24, 2009
"I ordered two pinata blindfolds since I was sure one would break before all of the kids had a chance to hit the pinata. I was wrong! The elastic string never threatened to break and I have both blindfolds put away for the next party!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pinata Blindfold
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 12 out of 14
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5