CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pinata Blindfold

Pinata Blindfold

Blindfold is decorated with multicolored paper and has an elastic string to hold it on the player's head. Measures 7" wide x 3.5" high.
Average Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 33(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pinata Blindfold
Review 1 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Annerzerwaner
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Surprisingly durable

Date:November 24, 2009
"I ordered two pinata blindfolds since I was sure one would break before all of the kids had a chance to hit the pinata. I was wrong! The elastic string never threatened to break and I have both blindfolds put away for the next party!"
Review 2 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2kidsmommy
Title: 

Worked surprisingly well

Date:April 27, 2014
"I threw this in my cart at the last minute, thinking we probably wouldn't use it, but in case we forgot to hunt around the house for a blindfold, I'd have it there. I was pleasantly surprised at how well this worked on the kids. We had a lot of 11-12 y.o. kids and they couldn't see! Definitely worth the purchase."
Review 3 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2inUSA
Title: 

Easy blindfold!

Date:July 1, 2013
"Lasted through 10 kids for a game and did a good enough job of blocking their view during the game we played!"
Review 4 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: happy12
Title: 

Handy Blindfold

Date:June 12, 2013
"It was nice to be able to purchase this item with the piñata but a mask from the dollar store will work just as good. Kids were able to see out of it."
Review 5 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: curtiscm30
Date:May 16, 2013
"7 YR OLD B-DAY PARTY OF BOYS IT LASTED ALL THRU THE PARTY"
Review 6 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cindydiggs
Title: 

Pinata blindfold

Date:May 10, 2013
"On my original order (pinata, pinata stick and blindfold) the blindfold was not in the box. I called customer service and they were so nice and so helpful. Within 2 days, I received the blindfold even though the party was not until June. The blindfold is just perfect for 6 year olds even with long hair. And you can't beat the price!"
Review 7 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MC2007
Title: 

Just ok

Date:April 1, 2013
"The mask is made out of cheap thin paper and probably won't last more than a few turns. Better off using a bandana."
Review 8 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: redvelvet
Location: Crosby, TX
Title: 

Dissapointed

Date:September 30, 2012
"As they say you get what you pay for. I bought 5 for a game. The string kept popping apart form the blind fold. Every 2 seconds a kid was walking up to me saying mine broke.Finaly I tied the string around the cardboard hole and tied in a knot. That seemed to do the trick."
Review 9 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennsbox
Location: Beaumont, CA
Title: 

Blindfold works better

Date:March 10, 2012
"This was just cheap looking. Didn't fit right. A blindfold would have fit better!"
Review 10 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: toothlady
Title: 

Cute!

Date:July 10, 2011
"This was super cute. Easier than finding a t-shirt of towel to cover kids eyes. The elastic got a little loose after the first round but the kids managed. Good item."
Review 11 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjaime127
Title: 

Ehh

Date:March 20, 2011
"I didn't really expect much but as soon as tried to put the blindfold on a child, the plastic broke. We ended up using one of my husband's ties."
Review 12 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: alessandramami
Location: new orleans, la
Title: 

very cute

Date:October 31, 2010
"tired of the same old tie a tie or a shirt this was perfect and matched the theme of the party!"
Review 13 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happEmommE
Title: 

pay a dollar and save your time!

Date:October 21, 2010
"Were always looking for a blindfold for the pinata or "pin the tail" so finding this has been a time saver!"
Review 14 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandma512
Title: 

Not a necessity

Date:September 30, 2010
"It was cute but it wasn't needed at the party. The children were too small to wear it. I think it would be good for older children."
Review 15 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cassb
Location: Bliss, MI
Title: 

Pinata Blindfold

Date:June 11, 2010
"For the price, you can't hardly waste your time trying to tie bandana's on kids. Same blindfold worked for 3 year old as did 12 year old. Perfect."
Review 16 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Worth the Money

Date:May 6, 2010
"We are always looking for something to g oaroundtheir eys, and nothing stays on, so Igot this for only .99 & WELL WORTH teh $!!"
Review 17 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: The3ofus
Location: Illinois
Title: 

PRETTY DOGGONE CUTE

Date:April 2, 2010
"For all the Birthday party we never had a blindfold we always just used what ever, so for the price i order it. Not bad."
Review 18 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mumof3
Location: bath maine
Title: 

perfect for pinata

Date:March 28, 2010
"this was perfect for my 4 year olds party. we had kids from 1 to 7 years old and it fit them all. Super good price too!!"
Review 19 for Pinata Blindfold
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SassieyMama
Title: 

Just right!

Date:February 23, 2010
"Perfect size for kids! I wouldn't reccomend it for adults, but it's a great size for kids and higher quality than it looks!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pinata Blindfold
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 12 out of 14
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5