CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Balloon Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disposable Helium Tank

Disposable Helium Tank

Decorating is a breeze with this super time saver! This lightweight, disposable helium-filled tank comes with an easy-to-use nozzle and carry handles for easy transport. Tank can fill approximately (50) - 9" latex balloons, (27) - 11" latex balloons, (27) - 18" Foil Balloons, or (20) - 20" Foil Balloons. The number of latex balloons you can inflate depends on the size you choose to create - larger sizes yield fewer filled balloons. Tank holds approximately 14.9 cubic feet of helium and has a PSI of 260. Caution: contents are under pressure. Keep out of reach of children. Use this product only in well-ventilated areas. Do not fill this tank with any materials and do not store in damp areas. Keep tank away from heat, fire and sharp objects. Disposal instructions are included in the packaging. Please Note: This item can only be shipped via Standard shipping only. This item is not available for international orders, APO or FPO orders. Helium Tanks can only be shipped to a street address in the 48 Contiguous United States and cannot be shipped to Alaska, Hawaii or Puerto Rico. We apologize for any inconvenience. This item is NOT returnable.
Average Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disposable Helium Tank
Review 1 for Disposable Helium Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Papamurf
Title: 

Most fun experience

Date:February 18, 2010
"I wanted a theme for my son's first birthday and found all the balloons and decorations, but no one would blow up the balloons due to the cost of helium even if I paid full balloon price so I bought this tank. It worked great. Even my 9 year old daughters helped with the balloon arrangements and it was so simple. We did latex balloons and mylars. The mylars ranged from standard round to the huge character balloons. I will do this for all future parties."
Review 2 for Disposable Helium Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnalogMom
Location: Alsip, IL
Title: 

Balloons Galore!

Date:October 4, 2011
"Have a really happy birthday with tons of balloons! Your kids will love it!"
Review 3 for Disposable Helium Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexasMom1
Title: 

Easy to operate

Date:July 19, 2011
"You can get something similar for a little cheaper price at Party City, but the convenience of delivery was worth it for me. I have to say, the room filled with balloons added a HUGE amount of 'cute' to my sons party. PLEASE REMEMBER-fill up latex balloons the day of your party because they WILL lose their 'lift' within a few hours (mylar balloons hold it longer). If you plan to balloon out the day before order the helium saver spray (it's available on this site)."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Disposable Helium Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Devin
Title: 

great

Date:March 17, 2011
"Everything I ordered was ship very fast and met my excpectation. I will order all my kids birthday supplies from express. I love the quality of all the products!"
Review 5 for Disposable Helium Tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MJ123
Title: 

Order Carefully!

Date:January 31, 2011
"This product is not returnable and can't be shipped elsewhere without a hazmat certificate."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disposable Helium Tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: onlinepartyplanner
Location: ME
Title: 

buy only if you dont have space in your car

Date:January 12, 2011
"Thought this tank can handle plenty of balloons, but ended up with 20. unless if dont have plenty of space in your car for balloons then get this but other than that dollar tree or hannaford is your best bet."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Disposable Helium Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aubreysmommy
Location: indiana
Date:March 20, 2010
"i got the deluxe package and then got double the balloons that came with this order. one tank was more than enough. i had gotten the ones from walmart before and they just didnt fill much. this tank is like the ones they use in the balloon stores. i loved it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Disposable Helium Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjmommy
Title: 

so so

Date:January 21, 2010
"great for latex, not so much for foil balloons...was a little disappointed since that was the main reason I bought it but I'm stil giving it four stars since it did fill a lot of balloons..."
Review 9 for Disposable Helium Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Schlaura
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Time Saver!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I debated over whether or not to buy this or have the store inflate our balloons. This was SO GREAT! If anyone has a toddler, you know that birthday parties have to happen after naps. You also know that toddlers love balloons. I was able to put my son down for his nap, inflate the balloons - hang them all over the house - and when he woke up the house was filled with his favorite things - just for him. Right before the guests arrived. Much easier than going to the store!"
Review 10 for Disposable Helium Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PolishQT
Location: New Paltz, NY
Title: 

Great Time Saver!

Date:July 15, 2009
"We purchased this for our daughter's birthday party and it was a huge time saver! We didn't have to order balloons, go running to the store, or have to bother shoving them into a car! We only had a little trouble loosening the handle to turn on...but we got it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disposable Helium Tank
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5