CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears

Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears

You're little one can be everyones favorite cheerful mouse with the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears! Includes 4 headbands with attached mouse ears.
Average Rating:
3.588 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
14 of 17(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Horsecrazy
Location: Pa
Title: 

mickey

Date:January 21, 2010
"Nice idea for toddler birthdays. However, they do tend to tear if the toddler is not careful.
Just purchase an extra set just incase. But all in all, they are very cute, and even look better on the tops of the toddlers heads!!!
"
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2223
Location: California
Title: 

Cute Mickey Mouse Ears

Date:February 7, 2013
"Bought this to go with my son's Mickey 1st birthday theme, I hadn't seen anything like theses, i ordered them cause they seemed a lot funnier that the regular cone party hats. When I received them I was excited because they were so cute, the ears are small but fits any size head, adults could wear these too for the fun of it."
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tictac
Title: 

Love the Ears

Date:April 27, 2012
"I recently purchased this item and have a summer birthday planned. This idea is much less hot for the kid's heads!!"
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofthreejs
Location: southern california
Title: 

Cheap material

Date:September 26, 2011
"these are very good if you do not care cheap the material it is made out of.Very easy to tear."
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: babs1207
Date:September 16, 2011
"great fun for group b-day photo at cake time....even some adults wanted ears"
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LMC8
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Ears are way too small

Date:August 17, 2011
"The ears on the headband are very small. We had to recover all of the headbands for my kids party because they looked ridiculous."
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: gkmommy
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

Kids Loved but Really Cheap

Date:June 27, 2011
"I bought these ears for my daughters Minnie Mouse Tea Party, the ears were cute and the kids loved them but they were so small. When put on a 2 year old they were to small for his head. The headbands are very cheap and started to fall apart by the time the party was over, but overall they worked for what we need them for."
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: myriamgar
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:December 12, 2010
"This purchase have a great cost and fast shipping. Also, has a good quality."
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: angiem
Location: Northern Michigan
Title: 

O.K add-on

Date:December 1, 2010
"The ears were cute. The actual ear part was kinda small though so it looked a little silly. I liked that the headbands were adjustable (to a point) and were able to fit adult and childrens heads."
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coopedoo
Location: Calif.
Title: 

Mickey Ears to small

Date:October 4, 2010
"In the picture the ears look bigger. Bottom line you get what you pay for!
The service was good though.
"
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennNY
Title: 

Cute Product

Date:September 22, 2010
"Like the product & idea....just think the ears should be larger. They are very small. Item shipped out fast too!"
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MILLSGRANBURY
Location: GRANBURY TX
Date:May 17, 2010
"CUTE I HAVE SEEN MICKEY STUFF IN THE STORES BUT I DON'T RECALL SEEING THE EARS FOR THE GUEST TO CUTE"
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bandgtwinmom
Title: 

great choice!

Date:January 17, 2010
"Perfect party hats for my b/g twins 3 year old disney party! You can add bows to some for minnie or buy the pricess tiara ones that coordinate perfectly. All the kids loved them - from ages 1 - 6!"
Review 14 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SexyMama07
Location: Waukegan, IL
Title: 

So cute!

Date:July 29, 2009
"I gave them out to all the kids right before we sang the birthday song. The kids looked sooo cute wearing them! I loved it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Ears
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5