CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Hollywood & Movie Night or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Red Carpet Runner

Red Carpet Runner

Made of polyester. Measures approximately 24" wide x 15' long. For indoor or outdoor use. Durable. Leading Edge of Runner includes Double Stick Tape to hold the edge of runner secure. Please Note: Do not use on hard wood floors - the tape may leave a sticky residue.
Average Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Carpet Runner
Review 1 for Red Carpet Runner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jprice
Location: New York
Title: 

Red carpet

Date:May 8, 2012
"This was great for the money it's still holding up and our party was 4 days ago. Self sticking tape easy to install."
Review 2 for Red Carpet Runner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vahyronjesus
Title: 

The best!!!

Date:January 26, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Thank you!!!! I am vera Happy."
Review 3 for Red Carpet Runner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyathomemom
Location: Jacksonville, OR
Title: 

watch out for the tape

Date:January 21, 2013
"I was happy with the carpet during the party, but it was extremely difficult to pull up afterwards. The tape stuck to my wood floors and it was hard to get the stickiness completely off. The tape was necessary to keep in place, but it really was not fun to clean up!"
Review 4 for Red Carpet Runner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: always0440
Location: Plain City, OH
Title: 

Red Carpet runner tape will NOT come up

Date:August 26, 2012
"Do not buy Red Carpet runner. The tape it comes with works too well. It left tape on my hardwood floor and my granite floor. Nothing, not even Goo Gone would remove it. There is no warning. Do not buy this product unless you use it outside where it can't destroy your floors."
Review 5 for Red Carpet Runner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: j0007265
Title: 

Great product at a great price!

Date:May 13, 2012
"This paper-type red carpet was perfect for my son's film screening! The attached tape inserts held it down securely&the guests got to "walk the red carpet": in style! Thank you!"
Review 6 for Red Carpet Runner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjen67
Location: Kelso, WA
Title: 

nice material

Date:March 18, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter's upcoming 17th birthday. I also bought 10 of the peel and place stars. We are going to stick the stars to the runner and then let the guests take home their section."
Review 7 for Red Carpet Runner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jones1234
Title: 

Great for effect

Date:February 27, 2012
"This red carpet presented very well. It's not very thick but it looked great and gave the desired look to set the atmosphere. The adhesive worked really well and was able to withstand heavy traffic for the duration of the party. It even help up during a light sprinkle!"
Review 8 for Red Carpet Runner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BEIBERFEVERMOTHER
Location: JACKSON,TN
Title: 

HELPED MAKE THE PARTY

Date:September 19, 2011
"The red carpet added a faboulous look to my daughter sleepover. I was a little skeptical at first. I may add also it does not stick to carpet that well. I used it on a carpet stairwell. But I definetly would still recommend this product."
Review 9 for Red Carpet Runner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Staceysb
Title: 

Will do the job

Date:March 13, 2011
"This will work okay for my daughter's party, but I was hoping it looked a bit more silky than it does. It resembles gauze, but i like that it has sticky places on the bottom so the kids don't slip and it stays in place. It is for my daughter's 7th b-day party, so it will work fine and she will love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Red Carpet Runner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Homemomma
Title: 

Red Carpet Runner

Date:January 20, 2011
"I thought the runner was nice; however, it looks longer than it actually is in the picture. Had I known that, I would have purchased two. It is not a long runner."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red Carpet Runner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1