CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bowling Water Games

Bowling Water Games

Ring toss bowling water game in assorted colors (pink or blue), our choice please.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bowling Water Games
Review 1 for Bowling Water Games
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: FDLMOM
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Cheaply made

Date:October 25, 2012
"Was so disappointed in the water game. 7 out of 10 games were either broken or had lots of deep scratches on them. Had to have new ones shipped out right away then had to return the defective ones to UPS. What a hassle!"
Review 2 for Bowling Water Games
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Firsttimeshopper
Title: 

Very entertaining favor item

Date:August 6, 2012
"I really like this one! It is very entertaining and can occupy children and adults for a while :) good value for the price."
Review 3 for Bowling Water Games
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BizzysMom
Title: 

Nice addition to party favor box

Date:December 14, 2011
"We bought these as an add-on to the party favor box. The game is fun and was a nice addition to the favors already included in the party favor box. Our complaint is that we were having a party for boys, and half the games sent to us were pink. The boys were a little picky about wanting "boy colors" and were disappointed."
Review 4 for Bowling Water Games
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kairo
Title: 

Water Games

Date:July 26, 2011
"These were very cute and the children and some adults loved them."
Review 5 for Bowling Water Games
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madi
Title: 

Great

Date:February 15, 2011
"Cute game for a party gift. My 5 yr old and 8 year old could both play it."
Review 6 for Bowling Water Games
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GoBucky
Title: 

Nice toy, but not good colors!

Date:February 1, 2011
"Very cute and fun toy, but out of the 12 I ordered, 9 of them were pink. Not good for my all boy bowling party I hosted."
Review 7 for Bowling Water Games
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kkshan
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Nice

Date:January 18, 2011
"These are very cute and all of them worked great, except one was cracked (but still worked) but all of them were pink. They are for my son's bowling b'day party and I thought they would come in an assortment of colors."
Review 8 for Bowling Water Games
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tnac73
Location: Chesterfield, VA
Title: 

Nice Party Favor

Date:October 15, 2010
"Purchase this for my daughter's bowling party favor bags. She love them."
Review 9 for Bowling Water Games
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: harrikje
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

OK

Date:July 31, 2010
"They suit the purpose I guess for party favors, but I ordered 10 and wound up with 4 pink for a boys 10th b-day so I wish you could select the colors! They work fine and are otherwise fine for the price."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bowling Water Games
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2