CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ring with Marabou Trim

Ring with Marabou Trim

Package includes six (6) plastic rings with marabou trim that come in 2 colors: pink and light purple, our choice please. Ages3+.
Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ring with Marabou Trim
Review 1 for Ring with Marabou Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marty79
Title: 

Very cute and cheap

Date:January 31, 2012
" The girls at the party absolutely loved these rings! I put them inside the teapot favor boxes for a tea party. They go great with feather boas! "
Review 2 for Ring with Marabou Trim
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: deezymcgeezy
Location: Australia
Title: 

Purple has no business being here

Date:February 27, 2014
" Such a shame there would be purple in these rings, as there is actually NO OTHER PURPLE ANYWHERE IN THE WHOLE DAMASK PARIS PARTY PACK!!!! Purple has no place in this set. It really takes away from the time, money and hours spent theming a party in black, white and pink, and pay an exhorbitant shipping fee to send these goods to the other side of the world, only to find 4 bloody purple rings in the pack, which I might add, was not demonstrated to be the case or advertised to be the case from the online images shown. This fact is omitted from the packaged set and no photographs of the purple rings are to be seen! It really has let the them down! "
Review 3 for Ring with Marabou Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mammasheepy
Title: 

Cute!

Date:June 15, 2012
" My 5 year old had a princess themed party and, each princess received a ring after their manicure. They were the hit of the party. "
Review 4 for Ring with Marabou Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: have3littlegirls
Location: Mendocino,Ca
Title: 

I used these in the goodie bags

Date:October 17, 2011
" all the little girls loved them and they were a huge hit at the party. "
Review 5 for Ring with Marabou Trim
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fergy47
Date:April 25, 2011
" These rings are perfect for a favor at a little girls party. I bought these for my grands 7 yr. party...all thought they were awesome... "
Review 6 for Ring with Marabou Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fabulous1
Location: Riverdale, MD
Title: 

Princess party plus

Date:March 29, 2011
" I discovered these little rings when I was looking for treats for a princess party....I love them, because they just scream FABULOUS!!!...I think all my little princesses will be pleased. "
Review 7 for Ring with Marabou Trim
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessica01
Location: Boise, ID
Title: 

Cute FN Party Favor

Date:March 24, 2011
" Quality is pretty decent, especially for the price. My daughter loved them, thinks they are a fabulous favor for her Fancy Nancy party! "
Review 8 for Ring with Marabou Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2FIVE
Location: Chino Hills, CA
Title: 

great party favor

Date:March 8, 2011
" I put these in the favor bags for the girls. They always love the fuzzy rings. Great for dress-up. Very cute product. "
Review 9 for Ring with Marabou Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gramma7
Title: 

Ahh, Adorable!

Date:March 3, 2011
" I'm so glad I bought these little cuties for my granddaughter's birthday party! Great party fun! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ring with Marabou Trim
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5