CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign

Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign

Includes (1) plastic yard sign. Sign is printed on both sides and measures 18" wide x 12" high (not including stake).
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign
Review 1 for Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: pirmo
Title: 

set the stage

Date:July 11, 2011
"Had at entrance to walkway. Looks great.
Cheap plastic, but looks great without touching it. Doesn't need to hold up past the day of the party
"
Review 2 for Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Eyerisfgr
Title: 

Looks better in picture

Date:November 19, 2013
"I like This to decorate the table since it looks nice in pictures but the quality is a bit off...it is two panels stapled together on the corners and very fragile...it's plastic so it can crack if u put something on top....not what I expected...but it looked nice on the table..."
Review 3 for Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andys6
Title: 

Perfect Pirate Signs

Date:July 24, 2012
"We bought 2 of these yard signs to greet our guests as they walked up to the door on the party day. They were a great size for outdoors and the look is fantastically rustic! We were impressed with these. They were so much better than I had expected. They are a hard plastic with the wooden stick stapled to the middle. Signs are two-sided, so if you wanted too, you could remove the staple and actually have 2 signs to hang up wherever you need for your party."
Review 4 for Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PinkErin
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Great for the front yard

Date:June 3, 2012
"Bigger than expected. Very thick plastic for the sign and nice wood stick for the ground. Definiately durable and easy to put into the ground. 2 balloons were tied to it and worked great. I also plan to use this for Halloween."
Review 5 for Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4yroldsmom
Location: Grifton, NC
Title: 

Way To Make An Entrance

Date:May 30, 2012
"This was a cute way to welcome our party guests. Considering the low price, I would recommend it for any pirate party!"
Review 6 for Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momsofirishtripletts
Location: detroit, mi
Title: 

Sturdy sign

Date:April 27, 2012
"The sign is plastic but it held up to the high winds we had the day of our party . Very sturdy would recommend"
Review 7 for Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyplanningfiend
Title: 

Very Nice!

Date:April 16, 2012
"These signs were absolutely adorable for a pirate party! They look amazing, are very well made, and seem to be sturdy enough to last quite a while with the proper care. The signs could easily be used several times, although the stake they are on isn't weather proof."
Review 8 for Beware Of Pirates 3D Yard Sign
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rr2318
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great for my boys' pirate b-day party

Date:April 8, 2012
"Price was great for this sign, quality is ok especially since it was only used for one day. This site has good prices compared to party stores. I would recommend this site to friends!"