CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Elmo Cake Pan

Elmo Cake Pan

Watch your little one’s face light up when you bake a smiling Elmo cake. Pan includes an easy-to-copy decorating photo. Metal; measures 13.5" x 10.5".
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elmo Cake Pan
Review 1 for Elmo Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Grand Rapids MI
Title: 

Great idea!

Date:December 1, 2009
" I bought this cake pan to make a cake for one of my daycare children. She loves Elmo and the cake just made her birthday special and I had a great time making and decorating the cake. "
Review 2 for Elmo Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mwilso98
Location: Eatontown, NJ
Title: 

For the Elmo lover

Date:May 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son loves Elmo & he was pretty excited to see this cake. Everyone at his birthday party was amazed at how awesome my wife decorated it. Word of caution however, the amount of red food coloring used was scary. Otherwise yo won't be disappointed if you use the pan as directed, meaning no Pam. Crisco & flour only. Enjoy "
Review 3 for Elmo Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: puzzlequeen74
Location: Cleburne, Texas
Title: 

Elmo cake pan & party pack

Date:May 16, 2010
" I love the Elmo cake pan. My granddaughter loves Elmo, so all of the party items that came in a very affordable package worked out great. The party was a success, thanks to Celebrate Express. One stop shop for me. It came in before the date given for delivery. I will use the cake pan many more times for family and friends children. It'll be nice to see the smiles on their little faces. Thanks again.
puzzlequeen74
"
Review 4 for Elmo Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: moma5
Location: PA
Title: 

Great Pan

Date:April 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I used this Elmo Pan to actually make a Cookie Monster cake since they are almost impossible to find and my Son and I love Cookie MUCH more than Elmo. All i did after the cake was baked was cut off the bump for Elmo's Nose and used blue iceing instead of red and Wa-La! Wilton makes great cake pans, high quality and everyone loved my cake!
Cake fed about 15 people, although it says it will feed 12. We did cut small pieces though. "
Review 5 for Elmo Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: razzieb
Location: Blanding, UT
Title: 

Awesome purchase

Date:March 10, 2010
" This cake pan will make such a great cake for my little boy who loves Elmo! "
Review 6 for Elmo Cake Pan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: moocow
Location: Hallandale Beach, FL
Title: 

Super Fun

Date:November 28, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I made the elmo cake and followed instructions to the tee. when it came to decorating i kind of did my own thing and it turned different but fantastic. I did not love the taste of the cake because I used angel food to have less sugar for the kids. I will do that different next time. My daughter loved it. "
Review 7 for Elmo Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmom
Title: 

loved it

Date:July 13, 2009
" I ordered the cake pan for my 2 yr old sons birthday party and it turned out perfect!!!! the directions was so easy to follow everyone thought i had ordered the cake from the store. would definetly order more in the future. "
Review 8 for Elmo Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ARACELIS
Location: NEW YORK
Title: 

BEST INVESTMENT EVER

Date:July 13, 2009
" I LOVED THE PAN. THE LIKENESS WAS AWESOME. IT IS FUN AND EASY. PAN VERY SIMPLE TO CLEAN. I USED IT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND MY GRANDSOME WANTS THE SAME CAKE KNOW. "