CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper

Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper

Mix and match colors to decorate your party area! Each roll includes 30' feet of crepe paper.
Average Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Review 1 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JnJsMommy
Title: 

Didn't go very far

Date:May 3, 2012
"This crepe paper was cute, but for the price, 30 feet doesn't go far. It did seem pretty durable. I was able to roll it back up to save for a future party."
Review 2 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LraLyn
Title: 

LraLyn

Date:January 4, 2013
"Checkered crepe paper awesome! The look was what I wanted. The amount that you get is very small thought, so need to supplement with more roles or another color."
Review 3 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcgraw1488
Location: Paso Robles, CA
Title: 

Great Product for the Price!

Date:May 23, 2012
"These were great! My only complaint was that they were short. They stated 30', but when imagining 30' it seemed longer!!! Not their fault at all! For the price it was great!"
Review 4 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jtgmotter
Location: brighton co
Title: 

great

Date:May 14, 2012
"great streamers. there is a lot to one roll, i have enough for another birthday party later this year"
Review 5 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamamach
Title: 

Added to decor

Date:March 27, 2012
"This helped add to my son's Monster Jam decor and it was a simple and cheap way to dress up our kitchen for his birthday parties!"
Review 6 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kdeann82
Title: 

great extra

Date:March 20, 2012
"went well with my son's Cars 2 birthday party theme."
Review 7 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bnspired
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Good for Monster Jam Theme

Date:February 5, 2012
"My son still has the streamers hanging in front of his door to his room."
Review 8 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof2cuteboys
Title: 

perfect match

Date:December 11, 2011
"This streamer matched the monster truck theme perfectly. I loved it and so did my son. It was very inexpensive for the amount of money."
Review 9 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 20912mom
Title: 

Great for Party Games and Decor

Date:November 22, 2011
"We used these for my 5 year-olds racing car themed birthday and it really made it fun. Great for streamers but also used it to decorate the front door and create a "finish line" for an outdoor race with eggs on spoons the kids did in the back yard."
Review 10 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2TwoCuties
Title: 

Awesome Crepe Paper

Date:October 25, 2011
"So glad I purchased this crepe paper - it's sturdy & fit the Monster Jam theme purfectly."
Review 11 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MedicMama
Title: 

Goes great!

Date:October 3, 2011
"This crepe paper went great with the decorations for my son's Cars themed birthday party!"
Review 12 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: 247sjb
Location: hillsboro, or
Title: 

not worth the money

Date:August 12, 2011
"The size of the roll is a forth a normal roll of streamer paper and more expensive. Very dissatisfied!"
Review 13 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikkie
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

Completely Pleased

Date:July 27, 2011
"Everything about this product is what you would expect; quality, quantity, color - was on point as to what you see online."
Review 14 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TuckerandAustinsMommy
Title: 

Cute Product!

Date:May 2, 2011
"It looked really good with our Monster Jam party! It really ties in well with any race themed party!"
Review 15 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hunter
Location: Cali
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:April 20, 2011
"It went great with our theme. Love it! Lots to go around"
Review 16 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBRAT20
Title: 

Crepe Paper

Date:November 28, 2010
"The roll is half the size of a regular roll of crepe paper. I Should have thought to string black and white crepe paper together, It did not go across the room far enough so it really did not look right."
Review 17 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymom01
Title: 

race paper

Date:August 3, 2010
"this was a nice touch to the decor, i would recommend"
Review 18 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linny1974
Location: Fenton, MO
Title: 

Great Checkered Crepe Paper!

Date:March 25, 2010
"This paper worked great for our son's monster truck themed party! We put it on our mantel & by a banner in our kitchen & it really got us into the monster truck rally mood! It twisted nicely & there was an ample amount of the paper too."
Review 19 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tspot
Date:November 28, 2009
"Goes with monster truck theme perfectly. Great addition. Not very much in roll, so order two."
Review 20 for Black and White Checkered Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kice
Location: michigan
Title: 

awesome!

Date:October 3, 2009
"the quality of these crepe rolls is great! using this for my son's disney car theme birthday this weekend! they will look wonderful with the whole them.....definetly looking forward to using them!"
1 2 next>>