CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Brown Crepe Paper

Brown Crepe Paper

Mix and match colors to decorate your party area! Each roll includes 81 feet of crepe paper.
Average Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brown Crepe Paper
Review 1 for Brown Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaphilli
Title: 

Rare Brown Crepe Paper

Date:May 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I looked everywhere for brown crepe paper!! I was so happy when Celebrate Express had it!! They helped my party decoration plan come to life!
See picture of the "trees" I made with crepe paper and balloon.. the brown was for the trunks!"
Review 2 for Brown Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCBsMom
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 3, 2013
"These were perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. The favors, the favor box, the decorations were all absolutely wonderful."
Review 3 for Brown Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fallon
Location: Mariposa, CA
Title: 

Another happy customer

Date:May 28, 2013
"You wouldn't believe how hard it is to find brown crepe paper!! So pleased with BirthdayExpress and the huge selection and variety. These streamers were just as expected and worked perfectly."
Review 4 for Brown Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: becs
Location: Wisconsin
Date:August 21, 2012
"I liked having more than one color option for the streamers- this went well with the rest of the colors"
Review 5 for Brown Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaJen1
Location: michigan
Date:February 13, 2012
"Crepe paper was a great value! Inexpensive but not made cheap. Had no problems with this ripping when I didn't want it to."
Review 6 for Brown Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMomof2
Title: 

love the color

Date:October 5, 2011
"This was just an easy addition to our order and we didn't have to worry about matching colors from another store or it not being in stock."
Review 7 for Brown Crepe Paper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KnreevesNicole
Location: Tn
Title: 

:(

Date:June 20, 2011
"Very dark, almost black. Not the color pictured.Doesn't match my theme at all. Very disappointed."
Review 8 for Brown Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lupitalara
Location: Harlingen, Tx
Title: 

Brown Crepe Paper- Regular

Date:February 21, 2011
"This product is just like any other crepe paper you would find at a store, the color is darker than appears on the image but I liked the color anyway."
Review 9 for Brown Crepe Paper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommomofone
Location: Greenville, IL
Title: 

We couldn't use

Date:January 21, 2011
"The brown crepe paper was more of a grayish-brown color. I unrolled it to hang it up and both my husband and I decided that it was too awful a color to use. I went ahead and decorated with the pink and green that I had also purchased. I would not recommend the brown crepe paper; you would be wasting your money."
Review 10 for Brown Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyplanningmom
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:January 24, 2010
"If you want any brown party supplies this is the place to come. NO other place had this color in party supplies and at a very good price."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brown Crepe Paper
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5