CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit

One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit

Includes (1) - 43" metallic fringe pennant banner and plastic floor mat (30" H x 48" W). Warning: suffocation hazard, keep away from babies and unsupervised children. Please Note: Chair is not included.
Average Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 of 30(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Review 1 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ds916
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:August 1, 2013
"Looked cute and served its purpose. Cheap enough that I didn't feel bad throwing it away after the party."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jen11486
Title: 

Awesome Find

Date:April 4, 2013
"This is exactly what I've been looking for, something that is different and not over used for a Girls 1st Birthday!"
Review 3 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnms
Title: 

Not so great

Date:December 24, 2012
"This products is not that great. All of the pink frills you see on the banner and floor mat are made of cheap paper. They come all crushed and folded out of shape, so bad I couldn't even manually straighten. They tear super easily and I really was disappointed. There is no place to put tape on the banner to stick to the high chair unless you have double sided tape available (which I don't keep). The baby tore it up into shreds in less than a minute and began eating all the pieces and I couldnt get it out of the way fast enough. The Floor Mat is okay but same issue with the paper frill border - out of fear my baby would eat paper, I taped it up on a wall instead and it looked cute."
Review 4 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cub421
Title: 

Paper Fringe Tears Off Too Easily

Date:September 10, 2012
"My 1-year-old daughter loved the decoration so much that she would tear off the paper fringe between the pennants. She was sweet enough to hand them to me most of the time, but sometimes they would end up in her mouth. I didn't expect to have this battle on her 1st birthday."
Review 5 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBilotta
Title: 

High Chair Decorating Kit

Date:July 25, 2012
"Just what I was looking for! Can't wait to use it for my little girls big day! Colors are vibrant! Perfect."
Review 6 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1BdayMom
Title: 

Birthday Girl

Date:June 7, 2012
"I bought this to coordinate with the Sweet as Can Bee theme! My son had the same set for his birthday, but blue. It really dresses up the highchair. I was super impressed with the quality of the mat and the banner for around the tray - that is why I chose this one for my daughter too!"
Review 7 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suthrngal22
Title: 

Cute Cute Cute

Date:May 24, 2012
"This turned our high chair from normal to birthday party ready! It was so cute!"
Review 8 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilmommaJ89
Location: Des Moines, WA
Title: 

Way cute Highchair decoration

Date:May 4, 2012
"It is way cute, but not as durable as I thought it would be. The floor mat is perfect and catches everything that is dropped."
Review 9 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heathery
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Just what I was looking for

Date:May 1, 2012
"This was a very cute decoration for my daughters party!"
Review 10 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VandEmommy
Title: 

Adorable and great price!

Date:April 30, 2012
"This is a great way to spiffen up a high chair for smash cake photos! It's a good price, especially for what you get and compared to other places where just a banner is this much."
Review 11 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kitb7997
Title: 

Cute cute cute!

Date:March 27, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Just the right touch for my daughters 1st bday party, and the price was right. Everyone loved it!"
Review 12 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2GeneralsandaLady
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:March 27, 2012
"This was a great addition to my daughter's 1st birthday party. Not only was it cute, it was functional- kept my floor clean and meant less cleaning for me."
Review 13 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama1977
Title: 

Cute added touch

Date:February 24, 2012
"Makes the highchair stand out for their special day!"
Review 14 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sfsdmommy
Title: 

Great clean-up

Date:February 12, 2012
"The plastic floor mat made cleanup after a messy cake fiasco very easy. I just folded it up and threw it in the garbage. The frills on the banner were not "metallic" they were paper."
Review 15 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IRISnISIS
Location: Durant, MS
Title: 

Just cute

Date:February 7, 2012
"Special Highchair for a Special birthday girl!! A Must have!!"
Review 16 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommyToTwo
Title: 

High Chair Set

Date:January 24, 2012
"Perfect for a little girl! Really added to pictures of her "first cake"!"
Review 17 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: love0811
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 21, 2011
"This looked so adorable on my daughters high chair for her party!!Loved it!"
Review 18 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovttMom
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Very unique Idea

Date:November 20, 2011
"I have not used the product yet, but from what I see It is very colorful and will look good on the high chair for my daughter's 1st B-day party. Now how long it will last is another story..."
Review 19 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bohndorfj
Location: Hamilton, NY
Title: 

Cute and simple

Date:November 15, 2011
"I liked this. It was cute and very easy to set up, just throw on the floor and tape to the highchair. Very fun and my baby didn't even try to eat them, haha."
Review 20 for One Special Girl High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mljones45
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Wouldn't buy again...

Date:August 23, 2011
"Although the product is a great idea and I thought it would be really cute, it didn't work for us. Our high chair tray is rounded and it wouldn't lay correctly without taping every individual banner. I did get to use the floor mat."
1 2 next>>