CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit

One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit

Includes (1) - 43" long metallic paper pennant banner and (1) plastic floor mat 48" long x 30" wide. Does not include high chair or adhesive.
Average Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
59 of 65(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Review 1 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jezzika
Location: Dumas, TX
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 8, 2011
"This is cute for something you're going to just toss away after the cake mess. I haven't gotten to use it yet, our party is this coming Saturday. It seems kinda thin so i hope it holds up. I bet it will! Anyway, it is cute nonetheless!"
Review 2 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RebaKay10
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Good purchase if you have extra $

Date:January 16, 2013
"I thought this product was super cute, but regret paying extra for it when it was only used for a short time before my son decided to make confetti out of the high chair decoration. The mat, on the other hand, never really got dirty because my son was less messy than expected. It's a cute product, but ended up being unnecessary."
Review 3 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: rflavin
Location: St. Louis
Title: 

Good for 1 time use

Date:January 16, 2013
"The high chair banner fit our high chair perfectly and made a nice banner to hang over our fireplace after eating cake. The paper trim on the floor mat went everywhere. Especially with little kids running and crawling around."
Review 4 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: frog75
Title: 

Best Purchase I made

Date:September 23, 2012
"This was a great product. Made clean up super easy. When he was done we just rolled it up and threw it in the trash."
Review 5 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessy88
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Highchair decorations

Date:May 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Cute but the piece that goes on the highchair ripped easy."
Review 6 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2sons518
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:March 26, 2012
"I am doing the whale first birthday theme for my son but it didn't have any highchair decor. I found this and once it came it, it matched up very well to the colors of the other theme and I am very pleased!"
Review 7 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tishawn
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Really Nice

Date:January 24, 2012
"This looked nicer then I thought it would be. I would recommend it."
Review 8 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom814
Location: IN
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:August 18, 2011
"Loved this! Looked great with all the other decorations!"
Review 9 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: purplebrat
Location: Leeds, AL
Title: 

great addition

Date:July 27, 2011
"The Highchair decorating set was a great addition to the decor, as well as helpful with the smash cake clean up."
Review 10 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HerRoyalHighness
Location: Riddlesburg, PA
Title: 

Great Concept

Date:July 26, 2011
"We all just LOVED this set for decorating our sons chair. It was fun and festive!"
Review 11 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FreshOneLove
Date:June 23, 2011
"I didn't expect much when I ordered this but I was impressed by the quality compared to the price. I'd order this again. It even appears to be reusable."
Review 12 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tkeenan
Location: Riverside, WV
Title: 

Good quality for price.

Date:March 10, 2011
"It served it's purpose and made for a cute decoration. I would recommend it."
Review 13 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemylilman
Title: 

great addition for pictures

Date:March 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I am very happy we added this to our order. It looked great on my lil mans high chair for some added decoration. Great quality held up through the party but I agree it should have came with adhesive we had to tape it to the high chair."
Review 14 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grimis
Title: 

It's okay.

Date:February 13, 2011
"The set was okay. However, it didn't come with any directions or way to attach the highchair banner to the tray."
Review 15 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dalmatianlvr
Title: 

Perfect for 1st birthday

Date:February 8, 2011
"What a cute little set. Easy clean up after eating cake. Too bad the child isn't as easy to clean up. Also great addition for taking photos. So glad I added this to my order."
Review 16 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HTexasmom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Love the idea

Date:February 7, 2011
"This was the first I've ever seen anything like this and I just thought it to be a wonderful idea! It is quite cute and like everything from 1st wishes, good quality at a great price. thanks."
Review 17 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarsonsMommy
Location: idaho
Title: 

Just okay

Date:January 31, 2011
"This was very cute but the stuff that went around the tray didnt last very long with a one year old but the floor mat was very cute and did its job"
Review 18 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MizzMo
Location: Pacific Northwest
Title: 

Very cute

Date:January 25, 2011
"This is a fun way to deck out your son's chair! Only thing that would have made it 5 star would have been to include a form of adhesive - but we had double-stick tape that worked great!"
Review 19 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1happymama
Location: kc,mo
Title: 

Super cute

Date:January 7, 2011
"Not only did our order come super fast, but this is super cute!"
Review 20 for One Special Boy 1st Birthday High Chair Decorating Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofaSweetestPea
Location: Plymouth, MA
Title: 

Cute, Great Price

Date:January 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This set is a little cheap and pretty flimsy, but it was cute enough to add a little something to my son's high chair for his 1st birthday."
1 2 3 next>>