CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat

Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat

Hat measures approximately 11" long x 8.5" wide x 4.75" high. Head opening measures approximately 6" wide x 7.5" high. Hat also has an elastic string on the bottom for the perfect fit. Please note: Not for safety protection.
Average Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Review 1 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicoleV
Title: 

WORTH IT!

Date:February 11, 2012
"Very durable more than I expected. I would definetly recommend this item to a friend."
Review 2 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmck123
Date:April 19, 2013
"these are exactly what you expect although the cover sticker was a bit oversized it worked great and we loved them"
Review 3 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JOSHu
Title: 

Cute but a little flimsy

Date:May 22, 2012
"Thought they would be hard hats, but they are flimsy plastic. Still very cute though for the kids to wear to sing happy bday!"
Review 4 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missyong
Date:May 1, 2012
"I bought it for my son's 1st birthday party which was a fire truck theme and all the kids loved it."
Review 5 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMAC808
Location: Maui, HI
Title: 

These will be a hit

Date:April 11, 2012
"Can't wait to see all the kids wearing these hats at the party. They are nice quality for the money."
Review 6 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momto2Bboys
Title: 

Perfect for party

Date:March 29, 2012
"This hat was perfect for my son's third birthday party. All the kids loved them!"
Review 7 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KHmom
Title: 

Perfect

Date:February 10, 2012
"Good quality and best price I could find. I was pleased to find this product for the price, the kids are sure to love them!"
Review 8 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2beautifulboys0711
Location: NJ
Title: 

TOO CUTE!

Date:March 23, 2011
"No matter what or who you buy this hat for, they will love it! We bought this for our son's 4th bday party and he loves it! He still plays with it after the party so you will get use out of it far after the party is done."
Review 9 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramma23
Title: 

The kids loved these!

Date:March 8, 2011
"The fire captain hats were bright and very sturdy! Perfect for a 3 yr old boys party!"
Review 10 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FiremanMom
Title: 

These hats are great!

Date:January 20, 2011
"These hats are really nice for the kids--they have the string underneath too which is really helpful. Very nice option for a birthday party."
Review 11 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mistykiss
Title: 

Good for price

Date:November 20, 2010
"These have little strings to hold the hat on the heads. You need the string because the hats don't fit snug on little heads but my son is 2 and all the kids at his party loved them. They don't last super long but i guess that depends the age of your kids. My sons hat was stepped on a couple times and you can pop it back but the sides will crack after time. We bought it just for a party themed fun guest gift so we were satisfied."
Review 12 for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama860
Location: CT
Title: 

kids loved the hats.

Date:September 12, 2010
"great kids size hats. these are not those tiny hats. these actually fit the kids. went great with our fire theme party."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Child Size Red Plastic Fire Chief Hat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5