CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Careers & Occupations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher

Inflatable Fire Extinguisher

We didn't start the fire! But now you can put it out with this toy fire extinguisher! Includes one inflatable fire extinguisher prop that adds the perfect finishing touch to any firefighter costume. Plastic.
Average Rating:
2.714 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
8 of 14(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Review 1 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: firemama
Location: Texas
Title: 

inflatable fire extinguisher

Date:October 8, 2009
"I purchased this fire extinguisher to go along with my son's Halloween costume. It's a very clever gadget as it has straps and he can wear in like a backpack. The price was too costly along with the shipping. I really shouldn't have spent this much money on it, but he's happy, so I'm happy. I received it super fast."
Review 2 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ToddlerMomwv
Location: wv
Title: 

neat item

Date:September 16, 2011
"this is a neat item to go with any fireman's costume. my little boy loves it."
Review 3 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: dbbbmom
Title: 

awful!!!

Date:October 30, 2010
"got this for my 4 year old son for Halloween...got a leak the 3rd time we blew it up...very cheaply made..poor quality not worth the money!"
Review 4 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: pooki
Date:October 30, 2010
"there is a hole in the extinguisher the first time we blew it up."
Review 5 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mingie
Title: 

great for little boys!

Date:October 13, 2010
"my grandson loves playing with this and im glad its make believe. lol !!!!"
Review 6 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stsl
Title: 

Good product, poor taste in packaging

Date:September 16, 2010
"The fire extinguisher itself is great! My son is very excited to use it with his fireman costume for Halloween. Seems to be good quality. My only disappointment is the packaging it came in. I'm not sure why/how selling it with a scantily dressed lady on the front improves its selling potential."
Review 7 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melly
Location: North Augusta, SC
Title: 

Not a realistic Buy

Date:November 25, 2009
"The product is very flimsy...not worth purchasing, after a couple times of inflating it"
Review 8 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jfd332
Location: Akron, OH
Title: 

ok

Date:November 25, 2009
"fire extinguisher was purchased with a child's costume. Package of product could be a little more family friendly."
Review 9 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayB
Location: MA
Title: 

Ok for short uses

Date:November 25, 2009
"This item was bought to go with a toddler firefighter costume. It was OK at best... it did not hold air at all, so after a couple of hours, I would need to refill it for my son. So, it is fine for short uses, like making an entrance with the costume, but that's it."
Review 10 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlemisssunshine
Title: 

Waste waste waste

Date:October 31, 2009
"The straps were almost useless as it wouldn't stay on my son's back unless we tied it in a knot on the front. Also lost air very quickly so not sure if it got a hole in it or what but if he did, then it is too flimsy because he only used it as an accessory and did not play with it."
Review 11 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: gertrude
Date:October 7, 2009
"The inflatable Fire Extinguisher is the perfect compliment to the fireman uniforms my sons will be wearing for halloween. It is very durable and lightweight. The straps make it easy to carry."
Review 12 for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mebu
Title: 

don't buy

Date:October 1, 2009
"The warning label was printed upside down and it got a hole in it the first day that my son was playing with it. He was quite disappointed as it was to be part of his Halloween costume."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inflatable Fire Extinguisher
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large