CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves

X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves

Claw into action! He'll become a super mutant hero this Halloween! Give your Wolverine costume an even more realistic look with these 9"L claw gloves with 3-D hard plastic claws. This is an officially-licensed Marvel ™ product.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Review 1 for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rockie
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

x-men wolverine child claw gloves

Date:October 2, 2009
" The claws were just want my grandson wanted, however they were ripped and I needed to sew them. It was a litle disappointing that I had to fix them, however he was still pleased with the item. They are safe and cannot hurt anyone since they are plastic. "
Review 2 for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mommm
Title: 

Fun purchase

Date:November 3, 2012
" Son thoroughly enjoyed these. They were much better than the ones that came with costume "
Review 3 for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: iluvmylilguys
Location: MS.
Title: 

Great gloves!

Date:November 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son not only used them all Halloween night but continues to dress up now and play with them. Good quality gloves. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: RJsmom5
Location: Carlsbad NM
Title: 

Maybe for older kids...

Date:September 25, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Gloves are pretty good quality, but way to large for the average 5 year old. There is an elastic band inside that you can put your hand through to keep the claws stable, but the fingers are huge - kind of ruins the effect having all that material dangling off the ends of the kids fingers... "
Review 5 for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: 4donna
Location: CA
Title: 

NICE

Date:September 23, 2011
" Nice upgrade to the ones that came with the costume. The gloves are a little large but managable. "
Review 6 for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: XMenMom
Title: 

XMenMommy

Date:September 21, 2010
" I added these to the X Men costume (even thou the costume came with its own) these are gloves and they fit great. "
Review 7 for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mikalisa
Title: 

Awesome Claws

Date:September 19, 2010
" Bought these early, but they have been durable so far. Run a l'il big 4 l'il hands. HUGE smiles! Better than the ones that come w/ the Wolverine costume. Worth the extra $. "
Review 8 for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hulk
Location: cleveland,ohio
Title: 

wolverine claws

Date:June 6, 2010
" I bought the for my sons 5th birthday. He loves wolverine and his claws so i bought these. He loves them hasnt taken them off! "
Review 9 for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: zeus88
Title: 

mean looking claws

Date:November 26, 2009
" These were fun and better than the claws that come with the costume. My son looked sharp in them (pun intended!) "
Review 10 for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boymom
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

great purchase

Date:November 24, 2009
" These wolverine claws won great praise from my seven year old. He wore them for a week before and after halloween. They fit well and were alot of fun to wear. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for X-MEN Wolverine Child Claw Gloves
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
5 out of 5
Too Large