CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume

Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume

Citizens have no fear when Robin is here to battle the bad guys. Team up with Batman to keep the city of Gotham safe as this spectacular sidekick. The Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin toddler/child costume includes a muscle chest jumpsuit with boot covers, eye mask, cape and belt. 4-piece set. Polyester/Polyurethane. This is an officially licensed DC Comics product.
Average Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
22 of 28(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Akent12
Location: Northern Michigan
Title: 

Son loved it!!

Date:November 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This costume was great my son felt and acted like a true super hero, with all the crazy faces and everything :) I liked that the muscles were a thicker foam, really made the costume realistic, and not cheap looking. It would be nice if the mask was a tie on rather then Velcro because it would slide down, it also left my sons face red from irritation but went away after 15-20 min. even then he wasn't complaining about it. My children wore their costumes 2 times before actual Halloween so I did have to reenforce the corners in the belt only took a couple minutes, need, and thread. "
Review 2 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JayJay23
Location: Nj
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:October 16, 2012
" True to size . My autistic son loves trying it on . Other costumes (besides this one and buzz light year) he would give me a hard time putting it on him. Happy mom and son. "
Review 3 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CostumeExpressBiggestFan
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Excellent Quality!

Date:September 6, 2012
" quality is not cheap looking! very impressed with this costume! true to size - unlike most that usually run small! "
Review 4 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Axel
Location: SF bay area
Title: 

My son costume

Date:July 11, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My kid is very happy with that costume. "
Review 5 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KristyB1831
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Robin

Date:October 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son loves this costume! it's not even halloween yet and already he is wearing it every night! So the fun factor is def there. However for the price I paid I expected there to be more quality. When the package arrived, there were already strings hanging off the costume and the material is very thin. Overall, for the smile it brings to my son every night, I would purchase it again, just wish it was priced better for the quality. "
Review 6 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: dgilbert2800
Location: Hartsville, SC
Title: 

My Child Loves This Costume

Date:October 20, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Perfect fit for 3 yr old. He want to wear a lot. "
Review 7 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bahlee
Location: Oakland, TN
Title: 

Awesome Costume!!!

Date:October 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son is so excited about wearing this on Halloween!! He put it on and wanted to wear it all night!
The fit is perfect! He is a size 7/8 in jeans and is tall for his age. The size Med. 8-10 we ordered fits him really good!! It is not tight on him and not too big.. He has room to move around. The quality of this costume I would say is great for a costume, the padded muscles are great making it realistic!
He will match his little brother being Batman!! Can't wait!!
"
Review 8 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Holli
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Not good quality or fit

Date:October 3, 2011
" My 4 year old 33 pounds and 39 inches fit in this ok, it was a little big. The costume quality and fit was no was near that of wolverine and captain amercia. Those fit perfect in size 4/6. "
Review 9 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JPoochie3
Location: Kailua, HI
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:June 11, 2011
" I bought this for my 4 year old twins, along with a batman costume and they have loved it. It has the built in muscle chest- though not in the usual soft way other costumes have it, but a bit more stiff, but my son has not seemed to mind. Very cute neck cape and mask. "
Review 10 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMummy4Halloween
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:October 25, 2010
" My oldest son (4) wanted to be Batman, so I thought it would be cute to have my 2-year-old be Robin. Great buy, great costume and easy to put on. "
Review 11 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: DancesWithTwins
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Fabric snags easily!!

Date:October 23, 2010
" My son LOVES this costume, but the fabric snags easily and pulls apart at the seams. There were also a lot of hanging threads on the inside of the costume - small hands and toes get caught in them easily. We have 5 Hallowe'en parties to go to this year, and after only 2, I will have to make a few repairs. WHEW! If I'd wanted to sew, I would have just made the costume myself! "
Review 12 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tripletmominFL
Location: Florida
Title: 

Size runs LARGE

Date:October 22, 2010
" I actually had to return mine because it was just too big to fit my 8-year-old. If your child's age is in between, buy smaller. The foam 'muscles' in the chest are not flexible, so a larger costume will not be comfortable or look right. "
Review 13 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mhfreeze
Title: 

Not so great

Date:October 20, 2010
" I was unimpressed when I pulled the costume out. For the price that I paid, it disappointed me because there were so many strings hanging out of the costume, the mask broke where the elastic was sewn on. Just frustrated with the overall quality of this product. "
Review 14 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JillGray
Title: 

great costume

Date:October 20, 2010
" My son loves the Robin costume and he feels like such a superhero in it! "
Review 15 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mighty
Date:October 18, 2010
" robin costume's padding was too stiff and rubbed my grandson's neck, not comfy at all. sent it back. "
Review 16 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BatmanAndRobinsMom
Location: Cooksville, MD
Title: 

We love this costume!!

Date:October 6, 2010
" We ordered Batman and Robin for my 3 and 4 yr old sons for Halloween. They both love the costumes so much they have worn them every single day for a week. So far they are both holding up great! "
Review 17 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KFahselt
Title: 

Great but mask very small

Date:October 5, 2010
" This costume looks great and fits my small 4-year old perfectly. It came very quickly. The mask that goes over the eyes is extreamly small and so I had to fix it with extra elastic. It is also very expensive, though I could not find Robin anywhere else! "
Review 18 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KSMOM76
Title: 

perfect costume & great service

Date:September 26, 2010
" I bought this for my son who is 3 yrs old and he absolutely loves it! He is kinda small for his age so I ordered this in the toddler 2/4 and it fits him perfectly. The black mask was not in the package but it was suppose to be so I contacted customer service through email and received the mask within just a few days, the customer service was incredible! I am very pleased with this purchase. "
Review 19 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mendezski
Location: indiana
Title: 

excellent

Date:September 22, 2010
" costume fits well, well made, having a blast, mask just okay, arrived quick! "
Review 20 for Teen Titans Deluxe Muscle Chest Robin Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenny003
Location: Michigan
Title: 

adorable

Date:September 15, 2010
" I bought this for my son who is almost 5. It fits him perfect & he loves the muscles! "
1 2 next>>