CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume

The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume

Sure to polish off Halloween treats in seconds! Get ready for trick-or-treating at warp speed with your little Flash. Speedy superhero costume includes headpiece, belt and muscle jumpsuit with attached bootcovers. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
47 of 51(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: flashsmom
Location: kc, mo
Title: 

loves the costume

Date:November 10, 2011
"My son loves to pretend he is flash and this costume made his dreams a reality. He says its itchy and doesn't like to wear it as long as he wears his other super hero costumes. My only complaint, after a few uses the seams look like they might be coming apart."
Review 2 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: MissSLU
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

So much fun for my 4 almost 5 year old!

Date:August 22, 2013
"Bought this costume for my son for Halloween and he's worn it every day since it arrived. He has the best time pretending to be a super hero. It is a little large for him, but he's on the small side for his age so I wasn't surprised. Good quality, but haven't washed it yet. The chest muscle plate inside is firm and can irritate the skin but doesn't seem to bother him with a shirt on."
Review 3 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Fran1
Location: Spain
Title: 

Perfect

Date:February 5, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"In a week we had the costume in Spain"
Review 4 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: HalloweenDude
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:October 31, 2012
"First time the kids wore them was to a small party and tore along seams. Alot of money to have it fall apart in the first hour he had it on."
Review 5 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: habby
Location: wisconsin
Title: 

awesome

Date:October 29, 2012
"my son loves it, he is 6 and I bought size 4-6, is really good one"
Review 6 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Colleen4
Title: 

Gap in back

Date:September 5, 2012
"Very cute but gaps in the back due to poor closure construction"
Review 7 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tuly
Location: new york
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:December 1, 2011
"The costume fitted my son perfectly,no complaints here.My son is 2 1/2 yrs old he's not fat but he's solid.the last costume I had to return because i got it a size 2t and it fit him really small.this costume I got was 2/4 and it was perfect fit not too tight /not too loose just right."
Review 8 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PRINCIPESSA
Location: ILLINOIS
Date:November 2, 2011
"MY SON LOVED IT, AND SO DID I. IT WAS A GOOD CHOISE FOR HALLOWEEN."
Review 9 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KJanee33
Title: 

Very Happy Boy & Mom

Date:October 27, 2011
"After thinking how many times my son wore his Spiderman costume I decided to actually get a larger size than he wears. Turned out great because he can use the belt and then it looks perfect. Should get several days of enjoyment even after Halloween!"
Review 10 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: EbRedd
Location: Silver Spring, MD
Title: 

Awesome Costume!!!

Date:October 27, 2011
"My son is very proud of his Flash costume! I was very impressed that the costume came so quickly! It looks exactly like the picture and it is not flimsy, that is a plus for me because my boys like to wear their costumes all the time!! Great Job Celebrate Express!"
Review 11 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ajboyett
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Fun Costume

Date:October 26, 2011
"My son loves his costume! I'm pleased with the size and overall look."
Review 12 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: WEBO
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:October 24, 2011
"This costume didn't seem to have any problems. It fit true to size. And looks cute on."
Review 13 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: channel
Title: 

Super fast!

Date:October 20, 2011
"My four year old just loves to be Flash! it actually made him run faster!! we went to the track after he got it and he ran super fast lol! he looks super cute in his costume with his "real" mussles..."
Review 14 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: nld0627
Title: 

Very Cool Costume!

Date:October 20, 2011
"This costume was better than expected. We love the muscles it in and the mask fits perfectly."
Review 15 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Myrtle
Title: 

Flash

Date:October 18, 2011
"My 5 year old loves this costume! It is just a little large, but it looks great. He has worn it several times since it came in."
Review 16 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: LandDsMommy
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Good Quality...sizing a little off.

Date:October 14, 2011
"I bought this costume for my son. I measured him and ordered the size according to chart. When it came, it was big. So I'll be doing a bit of sewing before Halloween. I feel the quality was great, the price was right, and I got it in plenty of time."
Review 17 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Momma87
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Super Heros Rock

Date:October 9, 2011
"My 2 year old picked this one out of all the super heros. I was not impressed by the muscles. But overall it's pretty cute."
Review 18 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: toodles
Location: TX
Title: 

1st costume pick

Date:October 2, 2011
"My 4 year old doesn't even know who Flash is, but saw this in magazine and wanted it. He LOVES it"
Review 19 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momma02
Location: Panama City, FL
Title: 

Good

Date:January 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Good quality. I am pleased. It has lasted through Halloween to dress up play. the only thing I dont like is the chest is hollow. Not stuffed. But still very cute."
Review 20 for The Flash Muscle Chest Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLASHROB
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Date:December 29, 2010
"The child the customer was purchased for LOVED IT. By Halloween should fit the child perfect."
1 2 3 next>>