CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Around the World or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ninja Weapons Backpack

Ninja Weapons Backpack

The ultimate ninja accessory! A stealthy backpack, designed for ninjas, that holds 2 play swords and 2 sais toy daggers (included). Swords are 28"L; sais daggers are 9½"L. Attached straps. All plastic. Standard Ground shipping only. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please.
Average Rating:
3.977 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
35 of 43(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Review 1 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tommy
Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI
Title: 

Nice Costume Accessory

Date:October 25, 2010
"Purchased as a complement to the Ancient Dynasty Ninja Child Costume I purchased for my 8-year old son. A little awkward (straps kept loosening until I tied the extra length around his chest) but it certainly completed "the look" and my son loves it. So, a definite ensemble piece."
Review 2 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Not1tobslepton
Title: 

Must have

Date:November 8, 2012
"If you're a perfectionist like me, than you must add this accessory to your child's ninja costume. My son loved it all together and that's why we do this stuff for our kids."
Review 3 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MKWL
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Title: 

Consider location

Date:October 24, 2012
"I think he picked to be a ninja because of this backpack. He wore it to a party prior to Halloween. The blades kept bumping into stuff and he couldn't sit down to eat without taking it off - things I didn't consider before purchasing. It will be great for Halloween to walk around."
Review 4 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TMV3161
Location: Fort Campbell, KY
Title: 

Ninja sward set

Date:October 15, 2012
"My son and daughter absolutely love these. Great for their ninja costumes."
Review 5 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KatyW
Title: 

As expected.

Date:October 11, 2012
"I bought this to go along with my son's ninja costume for halloween. The quality was average only because I do not see it lasting much longer after halloween because the plastic is somewhat flimsy and if someone steps on it..it is sure to break. All this being said....my son still loves it!!!"
Review 6 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: K8till
Title: 

A disappointment

Date:October 6, 2012
"First of all, these are dollar-store quality swords and knives- not worth $15 at all. One of the plastic knives was already cracked when we opened the package. My 6 year old son was really excited to have a ninja backpack that he could reach behind his back to put the swords in- but because of the design, it's nearly impossible to do on his own. We were disappointed all the way around."
Review 7 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomPam
Location: Hyden KY
Title: 

Good for the price

Date:September 21, 2012
"My son loves the ninja thing and the price was good so I took a chance. I am very pleased with this purchase. The swords are lots of fun and surprisingly durable for my 8-year-old."
Review 8 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AlaskaMomof4
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Good accessory

Date:February 22, 2012
"I bought these for my boys with their ninja costumes. Great accessory but the boys didn't wear them as long as the costumes. They complete the outfit."
Review 9 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: taya93
Title: 

Not worth the cost

Date:October 27, 2011
"My son chose his costume based on the weapons available, but this is a disappointment. I tried to keep them away from him and his brother because they looked too flimsy and thought they would break before Halloween...and I was right. They did. Didn't take much to break them. Then also found the exact same set at Walmart for $7...They were $7 quality...not the price I paid."
Review 10 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: brooklyn, NY
Title: 

cool accessory

Date:October 20, 2011
"this weapon backpack has made my son's costume so much more fun for him and a lot easier for him to carry his weapons, halloween will be easier for us all!"
Review 11 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: chellydionneb
Location: granbury,Texas
Title: 

best sword set

Date:October 9, 2011
"This is the best sword sets I've ever purchased. They are made of good qualitie and cheap price."
Review 12 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: halomom
Title: 

Very cool

Date:September 28, 2011
"This is a cool add on to the costume and something my son has made on his own in the past using string/backpacks etc. This is a much better option and a great add on to his costumer"
Review 13 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: liamlotte
Title: 

okay

Date:September 2, 2011
"My 6 year old loves the weapons backpack. He's most interested in the swords. He's able to put the backpack on himself. The only problem with the set is that the little swords don't/can't stay in the backpack when the larger swords are taken out. I have to wedge the little swords into the big ones to get them to stay in."
Review 14 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scrapbookmom
Location: NY
Title: 

great accessory

Date:October 31, 2010
"This is a must have with the Ninja Costume. What I love about it is that you do not need to hold anything extra in your hands. This leaves hands free for all the treats going into trick or treat bags."
Review 15 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katykat
Title: 

Fun accessories

Date:October 25, 2010
"I have mixed feelings about play weapons, but purchased this accessory pack for my son's Ninja Warrior costume. He LOVES the backpack and the swords that came with it. We did bend one right off, but we were "sword fighting" fairly aggressively, and we were able to bend it back. I think it will be fun for my son for months after Halloween!"
Review 16 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: sheena23
Date:October 24, 2010
"This product is not worth the price you pay. I made the mistake of buying this accessory for my son's costume and it was a big disappointment. The daggers were very cheap plastic and the backpack broke within the first day of use."
Review 17 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Nicely completes girl's ninja costume

Date:October 22, 2010
"Adjustable, lightweight and fits my 6 year old daughter well. Leaves her hands free for carrying her trick or treat bag. Due to lightweight construction of item it seems as if it could easily break during heavy play but it is perfect for completing a ninja costume and for carrying around while trick or treating."
Review 18 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: louisianagirl1
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:October 18, 2010
"I purchased the weapons backpack for my son. And, within an hour of playing with the toy, the sword broke in half. He was not rough with the sword -- It is a very poor quality and definitely a waste of money. I would advise anyone to consider not purchasing this toy. Very dissatisfied with the product!"
Review 19 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2sweetpeas
Location: Washington, DC area
Title: 

My child loves it!

Date:October 15, 2010
"Bought this to go with the Ninja outfit. It truly completes the costume... aside from my son being crazy about it! It fits better under the over piece of the costume. It's a little pricey for what it is... a plastic child toy, but worth it."
Review 20 for Ninja Weapons Backpack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: nicname
Title: 

misguided

Date:October 4, 2010
"I got these awhile ago there was no holes for the little pokey things there was only holes for the swords my son and I were pretty upset but my girlfriend told me to forget about it."
1 2 next>>