CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set

Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set

A storm trooper's most important weapon! Defend the galaxy with these Jango Fett blasters. Includes a faux-leather belt with two thigh holsters and two orange and white noise-making blasters. 5-piece set. Plastic. Requires (2) AA batteries, not included. This is an officially licensed Star Wars ™ product. *Please Note: the belt fastens with Velcro; belt buckle may differ slightly from shown.
Average Rating:
1.818 out of 5
1.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
8
3 of 11(27%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Review 1 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrisjen
Title: 

This is a piece of junk

Date:November 24, 2009
"The holster was not made for a child. My son is 9 years old and could not wear this because it is too large. It was made for an adult. There were no instructions on how to strap it on. The photo was not good enough to figure out how to put it on. The blasters worked okay but since he could not wear the holster I ended up carrying that and the blasters on Halloween."
Review 2 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Crash
Title: 

Cheaply made & broken

Date:November 1, 2012
"This is a terrible product and I cannot believe Star Wars would put their name to this. One of the blasters arrived broken, so I contacted CE and they sent a new package (promptly, I will say), but that set also had a broken blaster. In addition, the battery insertion direction on the packaging conflicted with the directions on the blaster itself - the directions on the blaster were the correct ones. Also, the holsters were hard to manage, there were no directions and the straps were too big for my son's legs (he is 8)."
Review 3 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: sithlord6
Title: 

sounds great

Date:October 27, 2011
"i like the sound effects but the quality of material is somewhat poor"
Review 4 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: smartmomoftwo
Location: Northern CA
Title: 

Cheap, fell apart

Date:September 15, 2010
"If it weren't such a pain to return this I would have done so. Instead, I threw the holster in the trash and my son is playing with the guns. There were no instructions on how to assemble holster. Not even a picture to guide you. The pieces were glued together and they came unglued right out of the box. Would not buy again. A waste of money."
Review 5 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: dianne
Location: Knocille
Title: 

Not worth it!!

Date:September 13, 2010
"Very cheaply made. The holster came ungluedwhen my son put it on. The "weapons" are a very cheap plastic shell. Save your money and pass on these!"
Review 6 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: VeryDissatisfied
Title: 

CheaplyMade

Date:September 12, 2010
"The holster completely comes apart! The blasters are cute and make little sounds from the movies, but the holster is poorly constructed. The plastic is glued on to itself and comes apart. Returned it the next day!"
Review 7 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: nicandbrinasmom
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Fell Apart!

Date:November 27, 2009
"This was the worst purchase ever! I did not have my son play with until Halloween so it wouldnt get broken, however I wish I would have known it was made so poorly, I would have sent back, but instead had to tape, staple and glue what I could so my son could have his holster set for his costume on Halloween!"
Review 8 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: east5927017
Location: Montana
Title: 

Fun guns

Date:November 25, 2009
"My boys enjoy playing with the guns. The belt/holster, a little too plasticy/hokey looking, plus to big. More like an adult size belt."
Review 9 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: runningmama
Title: 

Waste of money

Date:November 11, 2009
"Cheap plastic toy guns, which are OK, I guess. The holster fell apart within a day of use. Never made it to Halloween or as part of the costume."
Review 10 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindyC
Title: 

Nice looking but flimsy holsters

Date:October 2, 2009
"The guns are realistic looking with great sounds. My boys love them. The guns aren't as sturdy as our other Star Wars guns we have purchased. The holsters look great but the straps are simply glued on and all came apart within the first hour of use. I was able to easily reglue with superglue."
Review 11 for Jango Fett Blasters and Holster Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: stonciddta
Title: 

Not what picture

Date:October 1, 2009
"It is not fake leather, but plastic and comes in 3 parts.
Doesnt connected and would only fit a man over 220 lbs.
Made real cheap, the photo is a prototype and not the actual finished product.
Guns look and work well though."