CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Evil Jester Child Costume

Evil Jester Child Costume

He has a dark sense of humor. He'll have everyone laughing to death in this scary outfit. Costume includes a black and white checkered shirt with skull details, pants, mask, headpiece, and waist sash. 5-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
12 of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Evil Jester Child Costume
Review 1 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: christyauctions
Location: Northern Virginia
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:November 3, 2010
" My son loved this costume....and I was very pleased. It worked perfectly for him. The only thing that was hard was the mask is separate from the Jester hat and it sometimes didn't line up. But otherwise it was perfect! "
Review 2 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: sapphire75
Location: louisiana
Title: 

This costume was great!

Date:October 31, 2011
" My son is 9 years old and we ordered the 8-10. The only downfall is that the pants were a little big in the waist so we just safety pinned them. He is about 56 inches tall and weighs about 65 pounds. All the other parts fit great. "
Review 3 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: FranforJer
Title: 

Very Good Purchase

Date:October 23, 2011
" This costume came thru colorful, true to size, made well and less expensive than the local costume stores that pop up around Halloween. My grandson cannot wait to wear it. I will order again from this site. "
Review 4 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ZanBop
Title: 

Great quality - except for mask

Date:October 21, 2011
" The cloth part of the costume was great.... well done and lined as well. The mask was not shaped and the holes were very small. My son will not be wearing that. I wish it was better quality. "
Review 5 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: debsta
Location: AK
Title: 

come on!

Date:October 18, 2011
" U guys make a butt load of $ on people all over the US, make the masks NORMAL! 2 yrs in a row they come w/ a BEND so it can't be worn, the headpiece droops even bought in right size - I would buy this a size SMALLER! The head piece fits my husband & the mask is garbage "
Review 6 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Suzs
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Scary Jester

Date:September 26, 2011
" This was truly scary for a 7 year old, good thing he can't see himself, LOL. It is a perfect fit and we cannot wait for halloween. "
Review 7 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: peachymomma
Location: USA
Title: 

Fun costume

Date:September 26, 2011
" This is a great costume. It has lots of detail and seems to be of a decent quality. My son is excited to wear it for Halloween! "
Review 8 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jinxutoo
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 2, 2010
" The costume was awesome. The mask that comes with it needs some work. "
Review 9 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roughrider
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 29, 2010
" My son loved this costume! It was exactly what he expected. "
Review 10 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaRoma
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:October 22, 2010
" The size is accurate, and the costume is good quality. "
Review 11 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

He loved it!

Date:October 5, 2010
" Perfect..runs a little big but he really likes it!! well worth it! "
Review 12 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: DrDrew
Title: 

OK except for the head

Date:September 19, 2009
" The costume pants and shirt are fine. The jester hat will not stay up. We had to sew in a cut clothes hanger to make it work (better but still not great). And the mask is so deformed from the molding process that my son couldn't see out of the right eye. A heat gun and razor blade and it is now wearable. "
Review 13 for Evil Jester Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammy1952
Location: Redway
Title: 

Disapointed

Date:September 17, 2009
" My 5 year old grandson picked this out & was so excited to receive it in the mail.What a disapointment.The hat had to be sewn or the stuffing would fall out,the mask was very cheaply made & the eye holes were cut to where the rubber was folded in the middle of one so your vision was not good.I doubt if it will be saved to pass on to his brother. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Evil Jester Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large