CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Furry Bootcovers Child

Furry Bootcovers Child

Don't forget to dress up your feet! A funky fun way to accessorize her ensemble this Halloween! Includes one pair of furry black bootcovers. Acrylic/polyester. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
17 of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Furry Bootcovers Child
Review 1 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Olga1
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

fun purchase

Date:October 23, 2010
" My daughter 5 loved these over her shoes. She is going to be a cat for halloween and this completed her look. This was a fun purchase "
Review 2 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BlueSkyAZ
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Title: 

It's a keeper!

Date:October 3, 2012
" Wow, out of everything purchased, this fits the bill! We can acutally keep this and re-use in the future. Quality is fine and it fits! "
Review 3 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PandaGirl
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 13, 2012
" I got these for the panda custom they sell on her for my 3 year old. She is in size 8 toddlers and they fit just fine, actually a bit big which is fine. I am just going to use double sided tape on the inside of the the boot to stick them to her tights to keep them from falling down. They definitely helped make the custom awesome and complete. The item also arrived fast "
Review 4 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: eastcoastmomof3
Title: 

Very cute

Date:October 17, 2011
" We bought these to go with the cheerless cheerleader costume. They are very cute and easily the best part of the whole costume. My daughter loved them and I was happy with the quality, size, etc. "
Review 5 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Khiatt
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Fuzzy Mess!

Date:September 28, 2011
" These go great with the cheerless leader costume my daughter got. They are not made well (look at the price, what do you expect!). She leaves black fuzz EVERYWHERE when she puts them on. They will be great for Halloween with her costume, but they'll go in the trash after that...if they survive the night! "
Review 6 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mammagoose
Location: Florida
Title: 

Used for dog costume

Date:November 10, 2010
" This item runs small. I used for my 4 year old boy and they seemed pretty snug. "
Review 7 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hockey877
Date:November 7, 2010
" These boots were really cute, and completed the monster girl costume. "
Review 8 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suz62
Title: 

Very cute

Date:November 2, 2010
" These bootcovers added a great touch to the costume and helped to keep my daughter warm this year.
They looked really good. "
Review 9 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: holloween
Title: 

wrong color

Date:October 24, 2010
" these were a pair advertised in grey and I received a black pair. "
Review 10 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: acisse
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Interesting Item!

Date:October 14, 2010
" This boot covers are pretty cool and is a great accessory to my daughters costume. My only concern with these is how small they actually were. My daughter is 10 and they fit quite snug and there is no elasticity to them. "
Review 11 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Red7377
Location: Selinsgrove, PA
Title: 

Furry Boot Covers

Date:December 4, 2009
" The boot covers were the "real hit" of the Monster Girl outfit for my granddaughter. Everyone commented on the beauty and quality of the Monster Girl outfit and also wanted to know where to get one!!! "
Review 12 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krystyna
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Loved These Bootcovers!

Date:November 28, 2009
" They were my favorite part of my daughter's costume. Everyone else agreed. They were too cute!! They did not fall down or cause problems. "
Review 13 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jj40
Title: 

Totally cool!

Date:November 26, 2009
" I bought these for my daughter with the monster girl costume. All the girls wanted a pair!!! Excellent purchase. A must have to complete the outfit. "
Review 14 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofcuties
Location: Palmdale, Ca
Title: 

cute but.....

Date:November 25, 2009
" they were cute but kept slipping off the front of shoes. if they were blk shoes you can't notice too much. but they do help make the outfit cute. "
Review 15 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: rooroo
Location: georgia
Title: 

not very practical

Date:November 25, 2009
" boot covers would not stay straight over shoes. when they got wet they were heavy and slid down off of shoes. "
Review 16 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tjmom66
Location: san diego, ca
Date:November 23, 2009
" Mi 9 year old girl had so much fun with this boots and her monster girl costume... "
Review 17 for Furry Bootcovers Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: hnino
Title: 

Boots

Date:September 13, 2009
" These are poorly made and do not fits shoes. The keep slipping up to uncover the shoe and we tried 3 different style shoes to see if it would fit any and it wouldn't stay covering the shoe "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Furry Bootcovers Child
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3