CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume

Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume

I'll get you my pretty...and your little dog too! This fully finished black gown comes with a tulle petticoat, witch hat with tulle sash and stick on black fingernails. Full back zipper closure. Does not include makeup.
Average Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Review 1 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Christamarlene
Date:November 4, 2011
"Awesome costume! I wore this to a work event with hundreds of people! It was a hit! I had so many people take my picture & say it was the best Witch's costume they have ever seen! Thanks so much!"
Review 2 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ferreter
Location: Bel Air, MD
Title: 

TOO SMALL

Date:November 9, 2012
"This is a very, very nice quality costume, but even the XL was too tight. It's my experience that virtually ALL the costumes you get from these sites are too small/not true to size. I may be a tad overweight, but there is NO WAY an XL shouldn't fit me. i wear a size 12 for goodness sake. I kept it, but didn't wear it, with the hopes that I might lose a pound or two for next year. There is no material to let it out, so I have to count on losing weight."
Review 3 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: captrick
Title: 

Very Nice but runs small

Date:October 23, 2011
"This is a nice basic black dress that can be used for all kinds of things...witch, pilgrim, you name it. Good quality..material is a little itchy, but looks very good on. Be aware, this runs SMALL. I am a size 4 to 6 in ladies...I ordered a medium to be safe..and it's still tight. I probably could have gone with a large. I would go big on the size, if I were re-ordering this. Overall, I am very pleased with this item."
Review 4 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: park3r110101
Title: 

Great Buy!!!!

Date:November 18, 2010
"I bought this for my son's birthday party and everyone LOVED it!!"
Review 5 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomSaver812
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

BEST Bad Witch Costume

Date:November 18, 2010
"This costume is high-quality!! My mom received LOTS of compliments and many people wanted pictures with her. The price is high but VERY well worth the quality of the product."
Review 6 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 10sMonica
Title: 

Best witch in contest

Date:November 6, 2010
"I purchased this costume to wear at my company Halloween party. I wear a size Medium, am 5'6" tall and weigh approx150lbs. The costume fit great, the material is comfortable and stretchy. I won the Halloween contest and was very happy! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a classic witch costume that is well made and will not go out of style!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luskmom
Title: 

Wicked Witch Costume

Date:November 5, 2010
"It was an awesome costume. I totally looked the part! The hat was a little awkward, but it was well worth the money."
Review 8 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennifer25
Location: Northampton, PA
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:November 4, 2010
"This is a costume that is very nice quality and it fits well. Love the hat!"
Review 9 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amburns
Title: 

GREAT Costume

Date:November 2, 2010
"Well made, perfect fit, and flattering. I received lots of compliments on how great I looked. I plan to wear this year after year."
Review 10 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wickedwon1st
Title: 

Great Witch Costume

Date:November 1, 2010
"Top notch dress, my daughter received many compliments. Hat is not as great quality, but worked. Dress will last for years, this costume was a big hit."
Review 11 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mania
Title: 

O!! M!!! G!!!!

Date:October 18, 2010
"AMAZING! is all I have to say. This costume fit like a glove! It was so nice the fabric is amazing the hat with the tulle. I just can't believe a halloween costume would fit this well, SOOOOOO well priced for what you get!! Thanks Costume Express! YOU DELIVERED!! : ))"
Review 12 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: madweaver
Title: 

Love this costume

Date:October 15, 2010
"Costume is great. Order a size up, runs a little small."
Review 13 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KBizzle78
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Authentic!

Date:October 11, 2010
"I needed something better than what I could get at my local costume shop and this is it. I definitely feel more lke Elphaba than just the Wicked Witch. My only complaint is the hat is styled a little bit more like a cowboy hat than a witch's hat. Not sure if I'll be purchasing a different one or not."
Review 14 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chickens
Location: bay area, California
Title: 

witch's costume

Date:November 24, 2009
"I purchased this for next year, but HAD to have it! My nickname has been the witch for years and I have several costumes. This is a well made costume and comes with everything but the broom. I was a costume designer for years but couldn't get this one due to copy rights. Am very happy."
Review 15 for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2blanca
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Very impressive

Date:October 17, 2009
"This costume is very well made, very professional. I really am impressed with the quality and the fact that everything you need is included. The dress fits true to size. I can hardly wait for Halloween! This costume will last for many years. I really do love it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Witch Elite Collection Adult Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large