CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Historical or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume

Includes skirt, blouse, crinoline, belt, scarf, socks and glasses. Does not include jewelry or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume
Review 1 for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Magnumsgirl
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great Outfit

Date:April 9, 2012
"Wore this to a fundraiser that had a sock hop theme. It was very comfortable & loads of fun. Will definately wear again the next opportunity I have. Received many compliments."
Review 2 for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: anonymous38
Title: 

Fun Costume for Sock Hop

Date:February 13, 2012
"The poodle skirt and accessories were very fun to wear. Unfortunately, the shirt was way too big, so I only wore the skirt. The crinoline was poorly made and was ripped when I received it, but since it was under the poodle skirt, you couldn't see it."
Review 3 for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Minders
Location: California
Title: 

Great Outfit.

Date:September 11, 2011
"The outfit is of great quality. It is very comfortable too."
Review 4 for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SewPlainJane
Title: 

Go For It!

Date:October 29, 2010
"After reading reviews, I thought I would be happy with the quality of the outfit. I CANNOT stand to take it off! It's very well made, and I'm honestly shocked at how lovely it is! I've paid nearly this much for flimsy pieces of felt, so this was a wonderful purchase.
It does run somewhat large-I wear a large/extra large and was concerned about buying a M/L, but it is actually very roomy...if you're on the fence, I'd go smaller. I would have liked it to be a big more fitting, but I really have no complaints...buy without hesitation! And get the saddle shoes...totally worth it!
"
Review 5 for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bobbie1013
Location: Barstow, CA
Title: 

Absolutely worth the money!!

Date:September 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was totally surprised when my outfit arrived! Excellent quality and well worth every cent. It was more then I had hoped for. The party was a wonderful hit!"
Review 6 for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeresaR
Title: 

50's outfit

Date:May 17, 2010
"Very happy with costume. The quality was actually better than I thought it would be. I normally wear a lg in tops but the medium fit me great. Can't wait for the party.."
Review 7 for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: beforemytime
Title: 

Compliments galore

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It is a great costume- most people wanted to know where I got it and said it was the best one they'd seen. They also said I looked cute in it. I had fum wearing it."
Review 8 for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fun1
Title: 

Quality!

Date:October 8, 2009
"This Cruisin USA costume is well made, looks good, and has a textured chenille poodle applique that really makes this costume stand out from the others. The belt was darker pink than pictured, but I liked the color better than the light pink."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Complete Poodle Skirt Outfit (Black & Pink) Adult Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1