CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Food and Beverage or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume

Tootsie Roll Infant Costume

The sweetiest little cuttie ever seen! Your little one may be to young to chew a Tootsie Roll, but they will be super cute dressed as one! Simply slip this hooded bunting over baby’s head and tie the cording at bottom. Polyester. Imported. This is an officially licensed Tootsie Roll costume.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume
Review 1 for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lovehalloween1
Title: 

SUch a cute costume

Date:November 3, 2011
"I ended up returning the costume but I really thought it looked adorable and the quality was great. It looks just like it does in the picture. My son was just too big for it."
Review 2 for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mamares
Location: Santa Maria, CA
Title: 

So Darling!!

Date:November 10, 2011
"Bought for my grandbaby to wear on Halloween. It fit her perfectly and was so cute. She got lots of compliments and it was sturdy and easy to change her diaper when necesssary."
Review 3 for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: koronnaa
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:November 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"bought this for my 6 month daughter and I couldn't stop giggling when I put this on her. She was so darn cute in this costume!"
Review 4 for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2G
Title: 

Cute but difficult

Date:September 27, 2010
"This outfit was totally adorable on my 3 month old son last year! It would be great for door-to-door, but we had to travel (by car) to our destinations. The problem was having to dress and undress at every stop in order to get him in and out of the carseat. An outfit with legs is the best route for us."
Review 5 for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linny1974
Location: Fenton, MO
Title: 

Cutest Halloween Costume!

Date:March 25, 2010
"Our 3-month-old daughter looked so cute & sweet in this Tootsie Roll costume on Halloween! Everyone said she was the sweetest thing! The costume is well-made, soft, easy to put on & take off, & kept our daughter nice & warm on a chilly Halloween night."
Review 6 for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofcuties
Location: Palmdale, Ca
Title: 

love it!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"this was the cutest costume ever. my 6 month old was more than adorable. and since it's chilly in october, it's warm too with a long seleve shirt."
Review 7 for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deraj
Location: Sheboygan WI
Title: 

What a hoot!

Date:November 24, 2009
"Our friends and family just loved seeing out little one in the tootsie roll costume for Halloween this year! It was a good purchase for us as first time parents!!"
Review 8 for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: karlor
Location: Middle Lake, Sask. Canada
Title: 

The cutest 1st Halloween costume

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this 'tootsie roll' costume for my daughter;s 1st halloween. It was the cutest thing! It fit so well, kept her warm, and it worked great even with a snowsuit underneath."
Review 9 for Tootsie Roll Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mona
Title: 

great item

Date:September 28, 2009
"this costume was so adorable and fit my grandson perfectly. It was also a very reasonable price."