CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume

Pirate Captain Toddler Costume

Ahoy matey! He’ll be ready to get his sea legs in this dashing little ensemble. Includes hat, scarf, shirt with attached vest, belt, pants and bootcovers. 6-piece set. Polyester, Polyurethane. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Momof2inswva
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great Pirate Costume for Toddler!

Date:October 17, 2011
" This costume is well worth the price. It is almost perfect in fit. The hat is a little bent from packaging but its nothing to really complain about. I got a sword/earring/eye patch combo from walmart instead of here for $3. It's big enough that my son can wear clothes underneath so he will stay warm. Great product for price and would recommend to others! Happy Halloween! "
Review 2 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommaTifftiff
Title: 

Best purchase ever!!

Date:November 5, 2012
" This costume was the best!!! This year would make it my sons third Halloween and I have to say this was by far the best costume! We received so many compliments! The best part was my son loved it. Halloween is over and he still plays in it. :) The price was decent and the quality was very good! I will be ordering from this site again and again! "
Review 3 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AydensMomma
Location: Temple, TX
Title: 

Great Costume! :)

Date:November 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This costume was fantastic! My two year old is normally very fussy when it comes to getting dressed, but he loved this costume. He even wore the hat and bandana no problem (that's a big deal for him). The garments are well made, and so adorable. This was the first time I have used Celebrate Express and I was very, very pleased. Thank you so much! "
Review 4 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Maveri
Title: 

My kid loved it!

Date:October 25, 2011
" extremely fast shipping, fun costume, great price! "
Review 5 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: hannahmf86
Location: Cut Off, LA
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:October 14, 2011
" My little boy loves his costume. Cant wait for Halloween. "
Review 6 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pm17
Title: 

I dont like it

Date:March 31, 2011
" this item looks good only in the picture. the one i got looks cheap and very old. "
Review 7 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: terrieann23
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Excellent!!

Date:November 3, 2010
" This outfit is great! We were getting compliments all night. And the best part is my 4 yr old loved it! "
Review 8 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mimiofone
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 2, 2010
" My grandson loved this costume. He was comfortable and kept it on for hours, including the head scarf and hat. "
Review 9 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bgriff
Title: 

great purchase

Date:November 1, 2010
" This was a really cute costume and my son received a lot of compliments. He's 3 1/2 but is only 25 pounds. I went w/ the 3/4 and it was a little big but I was able to fix it with some safety pins. The boots didn't work as he couldn't walk in them but overall I'm happy w/ the purchase. "
Review 10 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2boys2
Title: 

Great costume

Date:September 29, 2010
" My son is so excited to wear this costume. The material is thin so buy it bigger to accomodate underclothing. "
Review 11 for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pirate
Title: 

Cutest costume ever!

Date:November 30, 2009
" My toddler twins were dressed as boy and girl pirates. The costumes were so well made and easy to wear. Everyone who saw the children commented on how cute the costumes were. My children still put them on occasionally to play pirate. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pirate Captain Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1