CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves

Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves

Walk with the Dark Side this Halloween! Complete your little ones look as the feared Darth Vader. Includes one pair of black faux leather gloves. Synthetic leather. This is an officially licensed Star Wars product.
Average Rating:
3.773 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
18 of 22(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Review 1 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: eastcoastmomof3
Title: 

Runs big

Date:October 17, 2011
"These definately complete the Darth Vader costume but be warned the run big. My 5 year old is big for his age so they weren't too huge for him but I imagine they would be for a younger child."
Review 2 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: MasterDad
Title: 

As Advertised

Date:November 2, 2012
"Rugged gloves which complimented the costume well. They run large. My son is seven and they were big for him."
Review 3 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Joy07
Title: 

Too big

Date:October 19, 2011
"Bought these gloves for my 5 year old, they were too big but either way he loved them and it looks great with the rest of the costume."
Review 4 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: surfingelf
Location: Washington
Title: 

Darth's gloves

Date:October 17, 2011
"The gloves looked good, but when they said child size, I expected child size, not my size. My son was really excited to wear the gloves, but he can't keep them on his hands. Overall the product is good, just not a one size fits all."
Review 5 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 2sons
Location: CT
Title: 

finishes the costume

Date:September 26, 2011
"This product definitly finishes off the costume. With all the pieces together it is very realistic."
Review 6 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: amneeley
Location: Texas
Title: 

Appropriate for costume

Date:November 6, 2010
"These were a little large for our 4 year old and hard for him to maneuver while trick or treating. Decreased dexterity. But while constructed product with room to grow."
Review 7 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Clew
Title: 

Too Big

Date:October 24, 2010
"Gloves are just way too big for a child. They are adult gloves."
Review 8 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yarirp
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 23, 2010
"Quick Delivery, same product as shown. Would buy again!!!!"
Review 9 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: equinemom
Title: 

Nice Gloves

Date:October 21, 2010
"These gloves are made of cheap plastic material and are too big for my five-year olds hands. But he loves them anyway and they just might keep his hands warm on Halloween night. They go well with the Darth Vader costume."
Review 10 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ccdmom
Title: 

Too big for kids under 10

Date:October 15, 2010
"These are pretty well made and look good but are big enough for adults."
Review 11 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: StephanieR
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: 

Large size

Date:October 11, 2010
"These gloves are cut very large. I bought them for my son, but my husband could wear them."
Review 12 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisa2010
Title: 

They'll do

Date:October 10, 2010
"for kids gloves they fit my 8 year old's hands ok but around the wrist is large so they slip off easy."
Review 13 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emperess
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great Gloves

Date:September 19, 2010
"I bought these to complete a Darth Vader costume for my nine year old son. They look great!! They fit him very well, a little extra room but not too much."
Review 14 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: tnczmom
Title: 

Not necessary

Date:August 27, 2010
"I ordered these gloves because I thought it would complete my son's Darth Vader outfit, but they're really not needed. First off, they are way too big for my 4-year old and they fall right off his little hands. Secondly, he hates wearing them, so they'll probably go unused."
Review 15 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CalGal
Location: Woodland, California
Title: 

Gloves Complete the Costume

Date:August 20, 2010
"These gloves complete the Darth costume. The more durable and well made than the Darth costume itself."
Review 16 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaJoey
Date:November 25, 2009
"I only rated this product with 3 stars because the description is "kids" gloves. I assumed young children and when I received the gloves they were big enough for my hands. The gloves themselves were fine but unfortunately my Grandson couldn't use them."
Review 17 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KimKie
Title: 

A little big

Date:November 24, 2009
"The gloves are pretty big for smaller kids under 10 but my son still loved them!"
Review 18 for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherof5kids
Title: 

Too Big

Date:November 24, 2009
"The size costume that I bought was for a 4-6 year old. The gloves fit me they were way to big for a child's hand."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Child Gloves
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large