CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume

Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume

Master of the universe, he is, yes. This 900-year-old baby trains Jedi knights wearing a Yoda character hood and a hooded robe. 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include pants or shoes. This is an officially licensed Star Wars product.
Average Rating:
4.035 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
22 of 29(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: salinemachine
Location: pineville,la
Title: 

baby yoda costume

Date:October 15, 2010
"I have ordered from here for a year now and I love them. I haven't had any problems with any costumes or birthday stuff. My husband liked the fact that he could pick out our sons costume and there was a big selection and prices are awesome. Always have promotions and are very promising. I love this company!!"
Review 2 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: YodaDad
Location: Utah
Title: 

Works Great For This Year

Date:October 3, 2012
"The costume is great and it fits well. Our baby is a bit tall so we're going to buy brown sweat pants that match the brown under the hooded robe. He loves to wear the costume even when it's not halloween."
Review 3 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Poody
Title: 

Liked it

Date:November 1, 2011
"This was a very cute costume. I had to remake the hood as it was extremely small. I had hoped the quality was a little better."
Review 4 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kendra15
Location: Canada
Title: 

Yoda too small I am

Date:October 31, 2011
"Cute costume, but runs super small! My son is 7.5 months old and barely fit the toddler size...granted, he is in the 95th percentile but the headpiece was so small it did not cover his ears at all. Be forewarned...cute costume, but order 1-2 sizes bigger than you thing you'll need. My family went as Star Wars characters for Halloween...I was Princess Leia and my husband was a Jedi...very fun!"
Review 5 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Louynne
Location: calgary, Alberta
Title: 

bad fit

Date:October 29, 2011
"head is poorly made and the fit is bad at the back of th head earsvlook like shrek ears rather than yoda"
Review 6 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mama2EandB
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Not as cute in person

Date:October 17, 2011
"Purchased for our 10 month old. Head piece a little small, doesn't come down as shown in picture. Ears are a little funky, not the same size & somewhat droopy.
Positive is that it looks warm for being outside, is loose & not constricting. Also quick & easy to put on & take off. Overall is an okay purchase. Just wish it looked more like the picture when worn.
"
Review 7 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: AnthonyandLandonsMom
Location: Waddy, KY
Title: 

Very disappointing!

Date:September 29, 2011
"I bought this for my 6 month old. I purchased the 6-12 month old size. The hood didn't even cover half of his head and the ears on the hood were curved, not pointed as the picture shows and the ears pointed downward, not straight out like the picture showed. HE LOOKED LIKE A DONKEY WITH A BIG HEAD! I returned the item and ended up being out over $10 in shipping charges with no halloween costume to show for it. I bought this to go along with my older son's darth vader costume. I don't know what else he can be to match his brother, we even bought Yoda shoes at Stride Rite to go with this costume..."
Review 8 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: 2sons
Location: CT
Title: 

OK

Date:September 26, 2011
"I Love the fact that my little guy will be matching my big guy, but the Yoda hat does not go all the way up on his forehead, like it shows in the picture.
Would have been happier if it fit correctly.
"
Review 9 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Huss
Title: 

Cute and warm!

Date:November 1, 2010
"I bought this for my son who was 9 mos. at the time. It's cute and warm and I am even thinking of using the hat for the winter when it's cold. I loved this costume and it was worth the price!"
Review 10 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbkkmkmom
Title: 

Yoda costume

Date:October 24, 2010
"It is darling. The toddler size fits my 3 yrs (who is tiny) perfectly. The materials are pretty soft and it is better quality than what I saw in some stores."
Review 11 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beaver
Title: 

decent

Date:October 23, 2010
"A good product with good service but need a better description of the item. The sizes need to be more clear. I thought toddler would be 2-4 and it is 1-2."
Review 12 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3boysandahusband
Location: Small Town, Missouri
Title: 

Cute! Cute! Cute!

Date:October 22, 2010
"My 18 month old son loves his Yoda costume! It is so soft and comfortable. He is able to walk in it with ease. I love it because he doesn't need anything special to wear underneath the costume."
Review 13 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CraftyGranny
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

This item is just TOO CUTE!

Date:October 18, 2010
"The minute we put this costume on my grandson we couldn't help but laugh! He is so adorable in it. He is 9 mos old and his 2 yr old brother didn't realize who it was! You just have to get one for that special Trick or Treater."
Review 14 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2augustbabies
Location: Quakertown, PA
Title: 

cute!

Date:October 16, 2010
"Ordered this for 1yo's Halloween costume to compliment older brother's clone trooper costume. Think it will be fine for baby. The head piece is a little too big for 1yo, but an easy fix. Great costume, great price!"
Review 15 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ermster
Date:October 2, 2010
"For this particular costume, I wasn't too crazy about the choice of material. I can see that they chose a material to make it a comfortable costume, it's just that my son did not look like yoda at all when he tried it on."
Review 16 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: vickiguru
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 22, 2010
"Our little guy looks fantastic in they Yoda costume. It is well made for the price and fits well for my 10 month old however the headpiece would be small for an older child."
Review 17 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: norcalmom88
Location: Silicon Valley, CA
Title: 

Fleecy, Runs large

Date:September 16, 2010
"My 21 month old daughter loves Yoda and she was pleased with this costume, especially the ears which stick out quite well. However the robe is quite baggy. luckily the head piece seems to fit well for her head size. It's made of fleecy fabric which is itchy - I recommend wearing long clothing underneath."
Review 18 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: torrie
Title: 

impressed

Date:September 16, 2010
"this costume is great, i was impressed withe the quality of the fabric and stitching. the ears were not plastic like i thought, they are the same quality fabric as the robe. and snap under the chine instead of velcro."
Review 19 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JacobandZacharysmom
Location: Waco, TX
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:September 2, 2010
"My 10 month old son looks absolutely ADORABLE with this Yoda costume on!!! We are so glad we bought it."
Review 20 for Star Wars Yoda Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tnczmom
Title: 

love, love, love it!

Date:August 27, 2010
"This Yoda costume is absolutely ADORABLE on my 18 month old son!!! I am so glad I bought it."
1 2 next>>