CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume

Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume

Help me Obi-Wan Kenobi. You’re my only hope. No matter what galaxy you're in, your pint-sized princess will look adorable in this Leia costume. Includes a soft fleece headpiece made to look like Princess Leia's iconic hairdo and a white dress with attached belt. 2-piece set. Polyester. Machine wash, line dry.
Average Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GetupSafely
Title: 

Best Costume Value

Date:August 6, 2010
"I purchased this costume after reading the reviews of others on the CE website. As others have stated, this is made with sturdy, warm material which will be great for a toddler on a cool night or just to stay warm during playtime. I think this is one of the best values for the quality of construction that I have seen."
Review 2 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Excellent Addition to our Ewok

Date:November 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Our son was the Ewok, so our 'lil princess decided she wanted to be Princess Leia. This costume was warm on our chilly Trick or Treat night and perfect for her. The only thing I didn't think of was that it was an all white costume (+ some orange soda and there's an oopsie--atleast it washed out quickly!) Our daughter is a little small for her age, so the toddler size was perfect for her plus some layers underneath. The hairpiece, however, was big enough to fit my head, and we had to pin it back in order to fit her. Otherwise, a great value, quick shipping, and we're very happy."
Review 3 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: momofbgtwins
Location: Temperance, Mi
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 10, 2011
"This costume was adorable. It was perfect for a chilly Halloween night. Was big enough to wear over winter coat but not too big! I added a strap to the headpiece so it would stay on and act as a hat."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: DrGladys
Location: Mnt home afb
Title: 

Toddler princess leia

Date:November 7, 2011
"Overall a very cute costume. Though it looked a little too much like a 'snuggie'. Would have liked a few more details on the gown itself. Head piece was disappointing. Had to be altered because it was so big it could fit my husbands head! Other than that, we were a hit!"
Review 5 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: jazzmine
Title: 

Cute outfit

Date:October 14, 2011
"Runs a bit big for the sizing listed. Pretty much just made of fleece. But so cute when paired with another Star Wars character!"
Review 6 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheresaG
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Title: 

Princess Leia Fleece Costume

Date:October 30, 2010
"This costume was not only very cute, but very functional. It kept my little girl warm as she went Trick or Treating. Although she did not want to keep on Princess Leia's braided hair, I still feel it was a great purchase!"
Review 7 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenn2D2
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:October 28, 2010
"This is a very cute and easy costume. It's great especially because it's warm and if your little one falls asleep in it, then no worries:)"
Review 8 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: unhappy2
Title: 

Cute and warm

Date:October 5, 2010
"This costume is really cute! Like others said the wig/hat is too big so we will have to figure that out. It's a warm costume as well."
Review 9 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 12nik
Title: 

ok

Date:October 1, 2010
"outfit is ok but the head piece is just fabric that doesn't stay on the head. I had to glue it to a headband and the buns starting coming off i had to stich back on"
Review 10 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyFavoriteFlower
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Super cute after alterations

Date:October 1, 2010
"The dress fits well and looks really cute on my 18 month old. It is also warm which is nice cause our Halloweens tend to be cold. The only problem was the hair wig/ hat. It was so big it fit my head. My mother-in-law had to alter it so it would stay better on my daughter's head."
Review 11 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: powers119
Title: 

3 Year Old LOVES it

Date:September 3, 2010
"I had to sew a little on the head piece because it's not tight fitting enough for her but it was simple enough. The dress is made of really warm fleece and with the elastic waist, it will easily fit over her regular clothes and keep her warm."
Review 12 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama76
Title: 

Awesome costume

Date:November 27, 2009
"I bought this costume for my 22 month daughter and not only did she look adorable in it but I received so many compliments. Everyone wanted to know where I bought it...I wanted to keep it my secret, but I was nice and shared the website :)"
Review 13 for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: megan1201
Date:September 6, 2009
"The childrens size is the perfect length for our 17 month old and made from very warm material and the head piece covers the ears so it's perfect for a cold halloween."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars Princess Leia Fleece Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1