CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume

Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume

Dress your pup in true Jedi fashion! If Yoda is 900 years old, then your little supreme pooch master is 6,300! Costume includes headpiece, and half-suit with attached fake arms. 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. This is an officially licensed Star Wars costume.
Average Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
7 of 12(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Review 1 for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: dontbother
Title: 

Waste of Money

Date:August 26, 2012
"Sizing was nowhere near close. Small was about twice two big for the sizing stated. Costume parts didn't even match in sizes -- headpiece was medium, costume was small."
Review 2 for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Dorinda
Title: 

Yoda Dog Costume

Date:November 5, 2012
"This costume was nice, but it was really large. I have a boxer and I figured the med cosutme would fit just fine, but I had to do a lot of adjusting so that it would fit her."
Review 3 for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: acksummer
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Not for short dogs!

Date:October 24, 2011
"This is a darling, well-made costume but Yoda's legs are very long. We have a Havanese with shortish front legs, and the costume is way too long for him. He can't walk without tripping. The neck to tail length is fine, but beware if you have a short dog. I will need to sew the legs shorter if we are going to be able to use the costume."
Review 4 for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DarylA
Location: Nacogdoches, TX
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:November 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was a very cute costume. I would get the smallest size possible or buy all the sizes and return the ones you don't need. I did think my dog looked really cute!"
Review 5 for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: aemaidment
Title: 

TO BIG

Date:November 2, 2010
"I ordered the small for our pug and it was HUGE. The head piece alone was big enough to fit a lab. Also the costume was not easy to put on the dog...."
Review 6 for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Ears too floppy

Date:November 1, 2010
"I was disappointed at how floppy the ears were, even using starch, they flopped down. I was hoping they would stick out more with foam or wire (which is how I fixed them) to look more like Yoda ears."
Review 7 for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daryl
Location: Nacogdoches, TX
Title: 

Too big

Date:October 31, 2010
"I have a 50 lbs. dog and the costume was way too big. The medium fit her much better. It is a very cute costume."
Review 8 for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mstripi
Title: 

very cute

Date:October 25, 2010
"costume is super cute and very good quality. slightly larger then med, but still useable."
Review 9 for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bertolini
Title: 

Yoda costume

Date:October 24, 2010
"The costume is cool, however the sizing chart is not even close. I have 22lb pug and bought a small costume (according to the charts recommendations). The costume is huge on my dog. It needs to be altered to even be close. This site needs a better sizing chart. This costume would have fit a 40-50 lb dog. Not very impressed."
Review 10 for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: argyll11
Location: Blakely, PA
Title: 

Cutest dog costume on the planet

Date:November 25, 2009
"This Yoda costume was the hit of our Halloween trick or treating. Excellent quality and perfect fit. Shipping was excellent - arrived right on time. A definite must buy for your favorite puppy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars Yoda Dog Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2