CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wonder Woman Adult Costume

Wonder Woman Adult Costume

She's absolutely wonder-ful! Become a superhero with this Wonder Woman costume! Includes headband, cape, strapless mini dress with Wonder Woman logo, arm bands and velvet bootcovers. 5-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Hand wash, line dry. This is an officially licensed Wonder Woman product.
Average Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Review 1 for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: JustAMom
Title: 

Works but not great.

Date:August 11, 2009
"I guess I should have known when the size fit 6-10 but it doesn't fit like the picture unless you put pins in the back and the belt doesn't stay where it is supposed to - I got a different belt. Also the cuffs are only about 5" long, not like in the picture. If you look at the 'plus size' picture, that's how it fits."
Review 2 for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: WonderWomanmomma
Location: Stillwater, OK
Title: 

Cute Wonder Woman Costume!

Date:November 7, 2012
"This does not include the belt. Upon closer inspection, you'll see that the package doesn't say it has a belt, but the pic and the video show one. I ended up making my own since it arrived the day before Halloween.
In all, this costume was so fun! I got many compliments and people took my picture. The sizing seems to have been adjusted, but the medium certainly fits up to a size 14 easily.
I would buy it again for sure!"
Review 3 for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sarahj
Title: 

Good product

Date:November 7, 2012
"I read other reviews before purchasing this costume which suggested the costume runs big. I ordered from this website because the price was the best around and because they offered the xs size. I am a size 4 and the dress fit good. As other reviewers said, the boot tops are not the greatest but I just sewed another piece of elastic on the toe of each boot top to keep it over my shoes"
Review 4 for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lekishia
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:October 26, 2012
"This costume definitely served it's purpose!!! It was comfy cozy & sexy at the same time.. loved it ;)"
Review 5 for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jbel
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Good wonder woman

Date:October 25, 2011
"I am a size 6 and this fit fine, had room to go but was very comfortable, the skirt was way too puffy and I had it taken in but it should be said that I have no hips so I run very small through the hips. Belt keeps sliding up. The girl in the video is wearing it wrong, look at the photo instead. I sewed mine down to where it's supposed to be so it would stay put. Cuffs are completely cheesy and cloth, not metal or even plastic. Didn't even bother with the boot covers based on the reviews, they are useless. Buy the wonder woman boots. They are awesome! good costume, I would recommend."
Review 6 for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bigdeb
Location: niagara falls ny
Title: 

wonder woman adult costume

Date:October 24, 2011
"I was not satisfied with this costume was poorly made for the price I paid very poor quality
The coloring was bad too
"
Review 7 for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: iamnaynay
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

worth the money

Date:October 8, 2010
"The costume was decent. Another review had said that the chest was tight, which I'm not finding to be true; however, I'm a size 8 and this costume actually fits a little big, I can fit a bustier underneath - which is great! The boots are not as pictured, though... the material is different and they ripped when I pulled them up. Otherwise, the costume works! I can sew the rip - and definitely have to wear a bathing suit bottom underneath the skirt ;)"
Review 8 for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bellava
Location: LA
Title: 

Good costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"It's a good costume, except for the boot covers, they kept falling down and I had to keep adjusting them over my shoes."
Review 9 for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: catsnkids
Location: FL
Date:August 25, 2009
"It's cute but needs some adjustments to make it look right. I'm a size 4 for most clothes and it's a little baggy on me. Maybe I should've ordered the teen size. Makes your waist look wide. skirt should be shorter."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wonder Woman Adult Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
4 out of 5
Too Large