CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Batgirl Adult Costume

Batgirl Adult Costume

A super sassy hero! You'll have everyone wondering who's the hottie behind the mask this Halloween! Costume includes a black eye mask, a shiny black dress with attached cape and yellow bat on the front, a pair of black arm gauntlets, and a yellow belt. A pair of sassy black boot tops are also included to complete this ensemble. Polyester. Imported. 5-piece set. Does not include high heel shoes. This is an officially licensed Batgirl costume.
Average Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batgirl Adult Costume
Review 1 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sassybrat
Location: BC
Title: 

Not the best one I've picked up

Date:October 20, 2010
"I was much happier with another costume I had picked up a week before this one. The zipper wont go down more than 2.5 inches but I can slip it on easy enough. Mask could be better like one in the picture, belt is different not as nice and outfit is a little long. The sleeves do not stay up at all, could be that I have small arms? Its not a bad costume just could be a little better than what I got."
Review 2 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: SimpleXtruth
Title: 

Batgirl Costume

Date:November 1, 2012
"Costume came in on time before Halloween was probably the only best thing about it all. Other than that the costume was still loose, it reminded me of a hefty black garbage bag but cut up as a dress, the belt itself was really cheesy and cheap looking. The cape was really big and felt as if I was putting the rest of the extra cut up pieces of the hefty garbage bag on my back. All in all it wasn't everything I was looking forward to. SAVE your money on a bag of hefty garbage bags before you buy this."
Review 3 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: waynaca
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:October 18, 2012
"Considering I didn't try it on before purchasing I was very happy with the product that arrived! One disappointing thing is it was a little too big and I went according to the chart."
Review 4 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Varia
Location: USA
Title: 

Love this :)

Date:May 21, 2012
"I'm very happy with this purchase. The clothes fit great! The dress isn't too short and the sleeve and leg pieces fit well. Also, the belt, unlike that of the Princess Leia dress, can be tied to fit anyone's size. It may not look like it, but the material is actually quite comfortable and I love that the cape is attached so that it's not tied around your neck and does not fall off. I absolutely love this costume!"
Review 5 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TheCoolMom
Title: 

Better than hoped for

Date:October 17, 2011
"I usually make my costumes because I can't stand the cheap fabrics that only stand up through one use. However, this costume surpassed my expectations. It looked amazing on and was extremely well made."
Review 6 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Holli
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:October 3, 2011
"This is a cute costume, I am 5'2" and got a small. It was a bit short even then but super cute and fun."
Review 7 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Criis
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 2, 2010
"This was a very cute costume. We ordered the xsmall and it was still way to big. But all in all it was very adorable and got many compliments."
Review 8 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Batgirl Costumes

Date:September 16, 2010
"I absolutly loved this costume i highly recomend it to everyone I loved the quality and feel of the costume to date I received the MOST compliment with this costume I even wore it to work and my customers would take photos with me..."
Review 9 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: P2Go
Title: 

Not what was advertised

Date:September 5, 2010
"What the picture shows is no where near what we received. It was poor design and made from cheap plastic. The belt was not what was advertised and the stiching from the outfit was coming apart before we even tried it on."
Review 10 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nebraska
Title: 

Fun Costume

Date:October 7, 2009
"I plan to wear this costume to a Halloween Bash coming up. A group of us are going to be Super Heros. The costume is what it appears to be and should be comfortable as well."
Review 11 for Batgirl Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stonciddta
Title: 

Very high-end costume

Date:October 1, 2009
"Everything on this costume is top quality especially the Batgirl yellow emblem."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Batgirl Adult Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2