CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume

Storybook Witch Toddler Costume

A classic Halloween disguise. A fun and fanciful full-skirted black dress with orange accents and stitching on bodice, as well as a green striped underskirt, sleeves and attached apron with black kitty accent. Also features a matching black witch's hat with orange stitching and green striped accents. 2-piece set. Polyester and Nylon. Imported. Does not include boots.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaurenS
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

AMAZING!

Date:September 22, 2010
" This is absolutely adorable my 3 year old LOVES it! Shes a little on the smaller side and the 2T fit PERFECT! Very well made and good quality we wont even have to have clothes under it!! We Love this!! "
Review 2 for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SadieZ
Location: CA
Title: 

Cute, but..

Date:October 23, 2012
" Cute costume with nice fabric. Costumes skirt is not as full as the picture lead you to believe and the hat is a bit floppy. "
Review 3 for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: shopaholicmomma
Location: columbus, oh
Title: 

too cute!!!

Date:October 31, 2011
" loved the costume. it was so adorable on my 3yr old! "
Review 4 for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:October 31, 2011
" the storybook costume was just perfect for my little girl. we love it.. sizing is right on and good qaulity.. "
Review 5 for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MamaVern
Location: Metro Detroit, Michigan
Title: 

Prettiest Witch!

Date:October 23, 2011
" What a pretty witch costume! Nice quality, fun colors, warm and fun! The hat sits nicely and the dress fits well. However, the skirt does not 'fluff' out like the product photo shows. My daughter loves this costume! "
Review 6 for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lisasav
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:September 28, 2011
" I bought this witch costume b/c of the great reviews and I'm so glad I did! It's NOT made of cheap material like other costumes I bought in the past. It's better than I expected! My little girl is a very tiny 3 year old (she is 26 lbs) so I bought the 2T and it fits great! She loves her costume! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: turncy
Title: 

Really fun, cute costume.

Date:November 4, 2010
" My granddaughter received many compliments in this costume. "
Review 8 for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamagi
Title: 

happy happy happy

Date:October 28, 2010
" I have to say that I hate to buy costumes online bc you never know how well or poorly they are made, and size is always a problem for my kids. Well I love this costume and so does my 4 year old daughter. The costume is made well and will keep her comfortable and warm. Best of all it fits!!!! 5 stars to the Storybook Witch!!!! "
Review 9 for Storybook Witch Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennDK
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Little big

Date:September 20, 2010
" My daughter is 2 1/2 and 38 in and 33 lbs so I got the so I got the 3T/4T and it was a a bit long and big. I wish they had a true 3T for a better fit but it still looks cute "