CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child

Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child

Pretty Persian princess! She can explore a whole new world in these silky slippers. Includes one pair of golden fabric slippers (approximate child size 11) with a Jasmine cameo and jeweled accents. Polyester. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
2.364 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
4 of 11(36%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Review 1 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: San24dra
Location: Boston
Title: 

Good price but not a good fit

Date:October 28, 2011
"My daughter is a size 11, the slippers said size 11. They were too small & she couldn't wear them Trick-or-Treating. They kept sliding off her feet. The price was excellent but what's the point when she can't wear them. A little disappointed in this purchase."
Review 2 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommaRN07
Location: WV
Title: 

Wasted $

Date:February 12, 2012
"HORRIBLE!! My little girl was so excited to wear these slippers with her Jasmine costume during our upcoming Disney trip. I realized that they would probably not be "real shoe" quality, but for less than $10, I figured "Why not?" They'd be cute for some pics, if nothing else. Cute they were, but horrible quality! The shoes were super long and SUPER narrow! They were also VERY "skinny" from the top of the shoe to the sole. My 2 yr old couldn't even think of getting her foot in there! She was so disappointed. The soles were little more than cardboard covered by a cheap gauzy fabric. I cut the Jasmine medallions off and hot-glued them to clip on earring backs and threw the rest away!"
Review 3 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommysLadybug
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

One Size Does Not Fit All

Date:October 28, 2011
"My daughter is 5. She wants to be Jasmine for Halloween. Imagine the disappointment when the slippers didn't fit! She wears a size 11. The slippers would fit maybe a size 8, max. I wish that these were sized out. Would've made this experience better"
Review 4 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: kendrad
Title: 

The Shoe...

Date:October 16, 2011
"Were too big.. They should come in more sizes. My two year old kept tripping and falling in these shoes.. The fabric messed up in less than 30 mins. Very pretty and fun shoes. yet very poor quality.."
Review 5 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: arianem
Title: 

They run very small!

Date:September 15, 2011
"They are pretty, but the sizing is very small! i'd return mine, but the shipping would cost me more than the slippers. My daughter's just going to have to go trick or treating with out Jasmine Slippers :("
Review 6 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jans
Title: 

Did not meet expectation

Date:October 25, 2010
"I ordered a childs costume and received a todders shoe. The one size slipper that fit most children was grossly overstated."
Review 7 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: vstarrynight
Title: 

Poor quality

Date:October 22, 2010
"These slippers are really cute and my 4 year old loves them, but they started falling apart after one day."
Review 8 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mahake
Title: 

Too small!!

Date:October 21, 2010
"They say these shoes will feet most childrens feet but my daughter is only 6 and they are way too small. The oldest I would get these shoes for is 3 years old."
Review 9 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: georgiagirl
Location: DE
Title: 

Way too small

Date:October 8, 2010
"These didn't come close to fitting my daughter, who's 5. They also seem very flimsy and not really for outdoor use."
Review 10 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandmaaz
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Cheap

Date:September 22, 2010
"These slippers run extremely small. They say it's a child's size 11, but I care to differ. I think they are a child's size 10 and are very narrow. They are made very thin and I couldn't imagine stepping on any little rock while trick-or-treating. There isn't a strap to hold them on. The material is so light that I couldn't see wearing them out of the house. They are exactly what they say they are, SLIPPERS not shoes. I ended up returning them."
Review 11 for Aladdin Jasmine Deluxe Slippers Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4myLilOne
Title: 

Cute shoes... but

Date:September 5, 2009
"These are cute little shoes and match her official Disney Jasmine costume perfectly... BUT they should have an elastic strap in the back to hold them on my little girl's feet. She is still a toddler and they frustrate her when she slips out of them as she is walking!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.