CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Vampire Toddler Costume

Vampire Toddler Costume

He vants to eat your candy!...AH AH AH AH! Your little one will go batty with excitement in this dashing outfit. Costume includes a red and black cape* and a red vest with attached white sleeves and black bat buttons. 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Machine wash. *Please Note: Due to a style change by the manufacturer, the cape no longer has a tie closure, but rather a velcro closure. Does not include pants or shoes.
Average Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vampire Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: rlkings
Title: 

size smal

Date:October 30, 2011
"Fits more like a 2t-3t. But super cute and easy to put on!"
Review 2 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nikkia
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:November 3, 2011
"The costume was perfect...I could put his coat on under the shirt cause it was a stretchy material!! I loved it...and my 2 year old loved it...and he really liked the cape!! I would recommend this to everyone!!"
Review 3 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Zmommy2010
Location: Gloversville, ny
Title: 

Soo Soo CUTE

Date:October 20, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this costume for my 17month old son, it fits perfect and i absolutely love it on him !!"
Review 4 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: s820d
Title: 

It needs pants!

Date:November 2, 2010
"The quality of the costume was very good. I think that for the price it should include a pair of pants. The vest and cape is not enough to charge 24.99. Luckily, I had a pair of dress pants that still fit my son and when everything was put together he looked awesome. This is something you can only use once in a lifetime and I think its a little over priced considering it only comes with two pieces. Overall, I was able to pull it off and I was happy, but like I said "It should come with Pants!" LOL"
Review 5 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MRVGA
Location: Michigan
Title: 

nice costume

Date:November 1, 2010
"For the price, I was quite happy with this costume. It's pretty cheaply made, but all halloween costumes are. This costume held up just fine for the few times my son wore it. A few things worth noting though.
1. The bats on the vest are cheap vinyl.
2. In the picture the cape has ties, however it actually velcros to the shirt. Not good if your child wants to use the cape later for dress-up, but you can easily rig something to keep it on them.
Also, my son wears a 5T shirt and the size 4-6 fit him perfectly. Overall, I'd buy it again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clmr5
Location: Douglas, AZ
Title: 

very very cute

Date:October 15, 2010
"I can't wait to get my son dressed up this year. I tried it on him he looks super cute!!!"
Review 7 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: torrie202
Location: oklahoma
Title: 

costume

Date:October 4, 2010
"it is a very cute thing. I just did not know the pants werent included. I guess I did not read on."
Review 8 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmack70
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:September 23, 2010
"The costume looks cute on my 16 month old. The neck was a little tight on him. He's also not walking yet, so he kept tripping on the cape when he crawled. He should be walking by Halloween though so I'm not too worried about it!"
Review 9 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrmiller
Title: 

really cute!

Date:August 20, 2010
"bought this for my 18mth old son, thinking it would be a little big, but it really wasnt. seems to run small for a 2 to 4T. so if you have a bigger child, get the next size up. But other than that it is great! he looks adorable in it and can't wait for Halloween to use it!"
Review 10 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zealous
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 26, 2009
"My two-year old look dashing in this costume! The cape does not string together, though it does velcro onto the shirt if you look carefully. The material was very thin, so layer underneath if going outside for prolong times."
Review 11 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smilie
Title: 

SOOOO CUTE!!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"My 3yr old wore this costume. So well made at a great price!!!"
Review 12 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RysMom
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 3, 2009
"My 15-month old son wore this many times this season and had no problems with rips or tears. The cape had velcro rather than the ties and I was much happier. It was very light which was perfect for warm Florida Halloween. We got lots of compliments."
Review 13 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bluesykes5
Location: Clintwood VA
Title: 

average

Date:October 27, 2009
"like the others cape had no strings. which would be helpful. product is very thin, not a very good material. Will tear very easily. I love the look online, just wish it was better made.\"
Review 14 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: erynnkc317
Location: haskell nj
Title: 

super cute

Date:September 27, 2009
"think this costume is super cute....but the 1st time my son wore it the velcro came off the cape within an hour..."
Review 15 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: twilightaddict
Location: PA
Title: 

cute

Date:September 22, 2009
"cute little vampire costume. I agree with previous reviewer, my cape didn't come w/strings either only velcro tabs which I had to re-sew. W/ only velcro it's a bit snug around neck-also collar could be more stiff so it could stand up straighter."
Review 16 for Vampire Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mizd29
Title: 

Very cute

Date:September 14, 2009
"Only problem is the cape came without the strings to tie it around my son's neck. They offered me 10% off when I let them know about it but I would have rathered a new one with the strings. Not sure if they all are like this.....I'm going to sew on some strings myself."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vampire Toddler Costume
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large