CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Historical or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Regal King Crown

Regal King Crown

Hear Ye! Hear Ye! the King is here. You'll rule the kingdom with grace and power in this impressive crown. This Regal King Crown is a golden crown with faux jewels. Plastic.
Average Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
8 of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal King Crown
Review 1 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: quest876
Location: brooklyn,ny
Title: 

Beautiful crown fits my almost 4 yr old.

Date:October 26, 2010
" quality is very nice compared to others I have seen.. Has a foam band lining the inside to make it more comfortable and keep it steadier on the head. My son will be 4 in 2 months. this item fit him nicely. "
Review 2 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommyXThree
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

Way better than expected

Date:October 5, 2011
" I wasn't expecting much from a cheap crown, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is plastic, but there is good detail and a cushioned interior rim. Over all I am very pleased with it, but I will say that it was a little small. Fits my husband perfectly (because he has a smaller head), but didn't really fit my big dome :) "
Review 3 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: zadaryusmom
Location: Ga
Title: 

Different Sizes

Date:July 1, 2011
" There should be different sizes available for this crown. Eventhough its one size fits all it was to BIG for my son. He is a smaller one year old. Im going to have to just slt this the crown on the table versus him wearing it on his bday. unless a mirale comes before july 16 and his head expands!!!!!
Disappointed mom!!!!
"
Review 4 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: 19Kate54
Location: MO
Title: 

Prince Crown

Date:May 13, 2011
" This item was alright for the money. It was a little big. Thank goodness it had some foam on the inside of the crown to help hold it up off his ears. My grandson loved it. He never took it off the whole time at the Breakfast with the Princesses event. He was the only Prince there and was a hit with all the girls. I also bought the Prince Charming outfit. "
Review 5 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JRH713
Title: 

Very cheap product

Date:November 3, 2010
" I expected more for what I paid. This was a very cheap product like something Burger King would give away, It didnt snap and stay. I had to get a gym clip to make it stay. Otherwise I would not have been able to wear it for Halloween. I do not recommend this product at this price. Maybe its worth $2 at the most. "
Review 6 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: trapjen
Title: 

Cheap

Date:October 28, 2010
" The stones fell off almost as soon as we pulled it out of the package and the tips were all broken and bent down. "
Review 7 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliG
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Worked out perfect!

Date:October 15, 2010
" I purchased 5 for our football little league. They fit each of the kids, ranging in different sizes, perfect. I worry about buying things online, but this was well worth it! "
Review 8 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: wwefanatic
Location: CANTON. OHIO
Title: 

Crown

Date:September 3, 2010
" I purchased this crown for my son. When we got the package i opened it and put it on his head and it doesn't fit. It is even too big for my head so how is a toddler suppose to wear it? There is no way to adjust it so i have to buy a new one because it falls down over his face. "
Review 9 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rached
Location: Sulphur, LA
Title: 

Exactly as Represented

Date:July 1, 2010
" It was exactly as represented in quality and price. Excellent Value! "
Review 10 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: F16Wife
Title: 

Great item

Date:November 30, 2009
" Crown was perfect for my little king. He is five and the crown was slightly big on him. "
Review 11 for Regal King Crown
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: brwneyebttrfly
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

Shop Around...

Date:July 18, 2009
" The title of my review makes these things seem awful...They pretty much are...except for the fact that they are pretty durable. My major complaint is that every single one of these that I ordered (6) came in a box with no protective packaging, the jewels and pieces on the top were either broken off or falling off, and the boxes looked like they had gone a good 12 rounds with Ali himself! The kids had a great time playing with them, but for the price and with what I got in the mail....it was pretty disheartening...After supergluing everything back on, they look great!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Regal King Crown
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large