CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume

Pumpkin Spice Child Costume

She's sweet as pumkin pie! A great way to add a little funky spice to your look this Halloween! This creative little costume features an orange pumpkin wig*, a funky A-line dress and go-go style bootcovers. Polyester. Made in USA. Grab a wig cap to help tame your natural tresses and give you a realistic look (not included). *This item will not be accepted for return unless it is unopened and sealed in its original packaging.
Average Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Review 1 for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fan2
Location: Garden City, Ks.
Title: 

Traditonal Fall Costume

Date:November 25, 2009
" My daughter and I chose this Halloween Costume months in advance. My daughter goes to a Private Catholic School & we wanted something appropriate for any upcoming school activities. This costume not only met our Halloween needs it is an adorable Fall celebratory costume! You can't go wrong with this pick! This Costume was a Perfect Fit in more ways than one! "
Review 2 for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mb3213
Location: Kingman, Az.
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:September 25, 2012
" My daughter was looking for something different and thought this one was cute! "
Review 3 for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: pirategirl
Title: 

Grodey wig

Date:September 5, 2010
" Take a look at the wig in the picture, see how its all glossy and smooth like real hair? well when i got mine, it was a big puffy ball of orange. it was miscolored and absolutly grodey!!! The boot covers were tight, but i squeezed through them, hint: rumple them up into a little hole like you do with tights, it really helps!! but i still wear the dress, its super streatchey, i baught it 2 years ago and it still fits. I feel like you could wear that dress for more than just that costume, maybe a futuristic dance will come up, and im totes set!!!! :) "
Review 4 for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Honeybeezers
Location: California
Title: 

Cutest Pumpkin Spice Ever

Date:November 26, 2009
" My daughter who is 8 got this magazine and picked out the pumpkin spice costume. She loved it and so did everyone else. We got so many compliments on it and she looked adorable. I would have rated it 5 stars but we couldn't get the boot covers to fit. "
Review 5 for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:November 25, 2009
" This costume is adorable. It is made well and looks exactly like the picture. The wig isn't the best quality put still looked cute. "
Review 6 for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaM
Title: 

Easiest Costume Ever

Date:November 24, 2009
" This Halloween costume was the easiest purchase ever. My daughter knew exactly what she wanted and we went online and had it delivery in just a few days. The costume was exactly like the picture and was one of the best costumes for Trick or Treating! "
Review 7 for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Frauhousewife
Location: Beaumont, TX
Title: 

Let down

Date:November 24, 2009
" The dress was darling and was everything we expected. The wig was very messy and we couldn't brush it out. I does NOT arrive looking like the picture. The boot covers are too tight and were unusuable. "
Review 8 for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jo
Location: Texas
Title: 

Really Disappointed!

Date:September 24, 2009
" This is a super cute costume, and my daughter wants to wear the dress every day. However, the wig and boot covers make this costume a waste of money! My child is a size 6, and this costume is 8/10, but the bootcovers are way too tight to get on. The wig is really goofed up and pokes out and puffs up in odd places. I tried combing it out, but it still looks bad, and my daughter won't wear it. "
Review 9 for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sassy
Title: 

not completely satisfied

Date:August 17, 2009
" overall the dress was a good fit, boot covers were a little tight and wig did not complied with the picture, it was hard to keep on and ratty! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pumpkin Spice Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
2 out of 5
Too Large