CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult

Vampiress Lady Wig Adult

Dark beauty. Polish off any gothic, vampiress or witch costume with style in this pretty wig. Includes one wig. Synthetic. Grab a wig cap (not included) to help tame your natural tresses and give you a realistic look. We cannot accept wigs for return unless they are in their original packaging, unopened and sealed. Top off your look in style—learn all you need to care for your wig here.
Average Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult
Review 1 for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DonnerK
Location: Buffalo,NY
Title: 

Very Good

Date:October 30, 2011
"I tried it on and it fits right, plus the curls were nice & did not get tangled easily unlike other black/white color wig I purchased. Just right for alternative vamperess costume I pruchased in case the other one did not fit."
Review 2 for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: vampnfrank
Location: London , England
Title: 

the wig

Date:November 4, 2010
"the wig had some resemblance to the picture in the fact that it was black . It was okay but not as nice as the one shown"
Review 3 for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: comomof3
Title: 

AWFUL! Nothing like the pic!

Date:October 26, 2010
"This wig is terrible. THe bangs stick up and sideways and DO NOT make a widows peak liek on the model. The curls are pretty, but tangle up terribly. The top is so smashed flat I couldn't get it to do anything but droop sideways. Terrible!!"
Review 4 for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HartofAZ
Title: 

It's a costume wig

Date:October 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was relieved when I received my wig to find that it was similar [enough] to the advertised picture. The curls were in perfect condition. The top required styling. The bangs are not as pictured, however. If you zoom into the photo, apparently last minute adjustments were made to the model's wig, too. Either that or she has jet black whiskers growing out of her chest. I wore the wig for a few hours, smoothing the bangs down with water, then gently and carefully cut them at an angle. Also, I'm storing it on a foam mannequin head purchased at a beauty supply store. Overall, I'm very happy with the wig. It definitely is the finishing touch to my costume. After all, it's just a cheap costume wig, so I'm quite impressed."
Review 5 for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valirie
Location: NC
Title: 

Do not buy this wig

Date:October 16, 2010
"It looks nothing like it does in the picture, when you take it out of the bag. I sent it back for a refund!"
Review 6 for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: hazypink
Location: California
Title: 

worst wig ever

Date:November 25, 2009
"This wig was horrible. I was already hesitant about purchasing a wig on the internet, but when I saw that two other sites were sold out, I figured it must be a good one. I was sadly mistaken. The bangs were smushed in all different directions, the ringlet curls were nearly straight. And the return policy was only 14 days, so by the time I decided I couldn't make it work, it was too late. I will never purchase from this sight again."
Review 7 for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teeth
Title: 

vampire

Date:November 24, 2009
"awesome look...the bangs you will have to work with and keep in mind a wig is hot over time...but worth the money and heat definitely completes the look"
Review 8 for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MNNMN
Location: MO
Title: 

Just as you would expect

Date:September 24, 2009
"A good product that is well represented by the online image."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vampiress Lady Wig Adult
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1