CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Careers & Occupations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Conductor Hat Economy

Conductor Hat Economy

All aboard that's coming aboard! Black train conductor hat with yellow screen printed "Conductor" and gold trim accents. One size fits most adults and children. Approximate circumference is 21-22". 100% cotton, exclusive of brim and trim.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Conductor Hat Economy
Review 1 for Conductor Hat Economy
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bellaboo
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Hat Great Price

Date:July 2, 2010
"This hat is much better than expected. Very good quality and well made. The best price I've seen on the web."
Review 2 for Conductor Hat Economy
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BarbieGirl
Location: Markham, ON Canada
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!

Date:October 31, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My 3 yr old is obsessed with The Polar Express. The hat inspired me to get him a shirt, tie and vest to complete the look and he looked amazing! Without the conductor's hat, you would think he was going to church instead of dressing up for Halloween! He's so in love with this hat, he wears it all the time!"
Review 3 for Conductor Hat Economy
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Rennietintin
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Hat

Date:July 20, 2012
"This hat was a better quality than I imagined. It is solid and thick, made of firm material and quite nice looking. I know it will be a hit as a gift for an elderly gentleman who loves trains."
Review 4 for Conductor Hat Economy
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: medallion
Title: 

Conductor Hat for 5 year old

Date:February 28, 2011
"Adorable hat. Great price. Problem is that when I gave it to the 5 year old who loves to play "conductor", it kept popping off his head. Way too small. So rather than return it, I cut the elastic in the back and without it, now the hat fits fine. In other words, it is way too small, even for a child. So if you cut the elastic in the back, it will fit fine. But will not fit an adult head!"
Review 5 for Conductor Hat Economy
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loonymom
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Great Hat

Date:August 23, 2010
"This hat is great for the price, it is sturdy and terrific. I bought it for my 3 year olds dress up trunk and he loves it! It is truly made with better quality than expected."
Review 6 for Conductor Hat Economy
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: storyteller1
Title: 

Conductor Hat

Date:June 15, 2010
"I bought this for a train theme storytime hour at the public library and it is just perfect. and so inexpensive Was also pleasantly surprised about how fast it arrived"
Review 7 for Conductor Hat Economy
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Parska
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:May 10, 2010
"We purchased it for a school program. It is perfect for a child.
Thanks again
"
Review 8 for Conductor Hat Economy
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greyghost2
Location: NC
Title: 

High Quality Product

Date:April 15, 2010
"Good price and perfect addition for my festival of tables. I used a model train display. My husband dressed as an engineer and I dressed as a conductor."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Conductor Hat Economy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1