CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wig Cap

Wig Cap

Tame your mane so your wig stays put and looks great! A wig wearer's essential accessory! Includes one sheer wig cap designed to improve the comfort and fit of your wig. Looks great under blonde and light brown wigs. Hand washable. One size fits most. Sheer nude or sheer white - our choice please. We cannot accept wig caps for return unless they are in their original packaging, unopened and sealed.
Average Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wig Cap
Review 1 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kramw
Location: Washington
Title: 

Decided to buy last minute

Date:October 24, 2011
"I wan't going to buy the wig cap but it was so inexpensive I thought why not, I will try it out. It really makes a difference when you are wearing a wig. The wig is more comfortable and is easier to position on your head. Plus is really keeps your real hair out of the way."
Review 2 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Oufti
Location: Annapolis, MD
Date:October 28, 2012
"It was great at first. it did a good job keeping my hair together but I had to pull it back on my forehead all evening."
Review 3 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mom2bhc2
Location: Edmonton, Canada
Title: 

Wig Caps

Date:October 23, 2012
"These are great! Make it easy to wear a wig by covering up real hair. Comfortable and inexpensive."
Review 4 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tunis312
Location: Rustburg, VA
Title: 

Just ok

Date:September 28, 2012
"This is pretty much like pantyhose on your head. I have short hair so it works fine, but I can't see it holding back long hair. Didn't spend that much on it, so glad I got it. Worth the couple bucks to get everything tucked back. It does make your head warm."
Review 5 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Tn
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:September 21, 2012
"I was disappointed in the fit of this product. I have a pretty petite frame and small head, I can wear a child's hat, and this product doesn't fit me. I realize that it needs to fit snugly, but there is no way that this product would work for most adults. I should also mention that I have short hair, long hair would be impossible to hold in. Quality is good, but I would only buy it for children."
Review 6 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: docshell
Title: 

wig cap

Date:November 13, 2011
"good quality and really kept my hair in place under it and it wasn't itchy!! Worth the extra cost to include with any wig!"
Review 7 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Becca1
Title: 

don't go without one

Date:October 31, 2011
"I have had wigs for Halloween and never till this year had a wig cap. It was wonderful. It made keeping all the loose ends in place an ease. I won't go with out one again."
Review 8 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jendig
Location: Westlake Village, CA
Title: 

it worked

Date:October 29, 2011
"my daughter and I used the wig caps for Halloween and they worked great...plus they are inexpensive :)"
Review 9 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tsubasa1
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Wig Cap Purchase

Date:October 14, 2011
"The cap fit my head very well and, it did exactly what I wanted it to do. I would tell my friends to buy from this company."
Review 10 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: squarepeg67
Title: 

Wig Cap

Date:October 13, 2011
"This does help cover your hear, however it's a little on the large size."
Review 11 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ACAMP
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Works Perfect

Date:October 3, 2011
"This works just as one would hope. Kept all my hair in and was comfortable."
Review 12 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Wiggie
Location: Virginia
Title: 

A Must When Sporting a Wig

Date:April 19, 2011
"This wig cap was surprisingly easy to use-- I have a lot of hair and thought no wig cap would be able to contain it -- This one did! Also very comfortable, didn't even know it was there."
Review 13 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rolyas24
Location: Ft Campbell, KY
Title: 

great fit!

Date:November 8, 2010
"This was the first time we used a wig cap while wearing a wig, and I can tell you that it was a major improvement!!! I highly recommend this purchase if wearing a wig!!! It doesn't cost much and can make any wig, even the cheapest, fit better and look more natural!!!"
Review 14 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CLMP
Location: Clarksville, TN
Title: 

Good buy

Date:November 7, 2010
"It worked and kept all my hair covered and I have thick hair."
Review 15 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Popspjo
Title: 

wig cap

Date:November 7, 2010
"This product looks like a short stocking. For the price I would recommend buying a swimming cap instead. This wig cap is flimsy and rips easily. Would not recommend it."
Review 16 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucyboo
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Title: 

wig cap

Date:November 6, 2010
"this fit tight, was cheap and kept my hair in place"
Review 17 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BAStar
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Wig cap is a must

Date:October 31, 2010
"First time I've ever used one and makes wearing a wig less itchy and easier!!"
Review 18 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunshine99
Date:October 30, 2010
"This helped hold the hair back out of the way for the wig just like it is supposed to do."
Review 19 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tifyd
Title: 

waste of money

Date:October 26, 2010
"It's not tight enough on the head. It would slide off every time I would put the wig on. I was better off just putting my hair up and slicking it back. Buying this was a serious waste."
Review 20 for Wig Cap
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: quest876
Location: brooklyn,ny
Title: 

stocking cap recommended for wigs

Date:October 26, 2010
"fits my almost 4 year old daughter snug around the forhead. needs to be stretched out a bit to be comfortable."
1 2 next>>