CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Captain America Child Costume

Captain America Child Costume

He'll jump right into being a super cool crime fighter this Halloween! As the most patriotic of the Avengers, defend the country and ensure liberty and justice for all dressed as this popular superhero. Costume includes jumpsuit with built-in muscle torso and character hood. 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shield or socks. This is an officially licensed Captain America costume.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Captain America Child Costume
Review 1 for Captain America Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmckibben
Title: 

Fits well

Date:October 29, 2010
"I bought this for my four (almost five yr. old) and it fit well. He is a thin kid, and the animated muscles were fun to see. If you have a child that is shy or does not like to wear hats, this costume probably won't work. Mine doesn't like hats, so the costume is not as cute without the hat. The boots and the shield really add to the costume!"
Review 2 for Captain America Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pam5611
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Awesome costume

Date:October 18, 2010
"I bought this for my 4 yr old....he loves it! It is well constructed, and will hopefully last well after halloween! Also purchased the shield and shoe covers....love it!"
Review 3 for Captain America Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomMother
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:October 24, 2011
"Great costume!. My son loved it and it has a perfect fit. The hood however is a little tight around the eyes area, so he won’t be wearing it for long. Thank God I noticed that the costume didn’t came with the boots and the shield, so I was able to order the red boot covers and shield separately within the same order. Shipping came through same day promised. He’s loving his new muscles!"
Review 4 for Captain America Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LDonald
Date:October 23, 2010
"My son received his Captain America costume in great condition. It looks just like the picture we are very pleased. The only thing I wish is if the order is in stock it can be shipped out on the same day. We had to wait three days before the order was packed to be shipped."
Review 5 for Captain America Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: helloyall
Title: 

Extra Shipping Charges??

Date:October 18, 2010
"I purchased this cute costume for my 6 yr old who has been wanting it since last year. I found that gloves and boot covers also are available as accessories. However, when I purchased the costume, the gloves were not in stock. So now I am stuck paying shipping again in order to get the gloves. Not fair because its not my fault they were out of them at the time I ordered the costume. Happy with the costume, frustrated with extra shipping charges..."
Review 6 for Captain America Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akatude
Title: 

AWESOME COSTUME

Date:October 14, 2010
"My 5 year old son is just adorable in the costume. When it was delivered to the house I didn't know who was more excited my son or my husband. My son tried it on and did not want to take it off!"
Review 7 for Captain America Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TreysMimi
Date:October 1, 2010
"My grandson absolutely fell in love with this costume when he opened it. He put it on and wore it all day! Excellent quality and sure to make any little boy happy."
Review 8 for Captain America Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cherigirl
Title: 

capt america

Date:March 24, 2010
"my 3 yr old son loved his costume. the face mask takes some getting used to but he is so happy he can say " avengers assemble!!""
Review 9 for Captain America Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: psmith219
Title: 

Great experience

Date:November 27, 2009
"I ordered this costume for my grandson and it was absolutely adorable. He loved it and wouldn't take it off. I bought it a little bigger so that he could play with it after Halloween."
Review 10 for Captain America Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shalise
Location: Birmingham, MI
Title: 

True to size

Date:September 21, 2009
"This costume is great. My 6 yr old is a little smaller in size but this costume fits him great!"