CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Nunchucks

Nunchucks

A kung-fu weapon of many uses. While they simply look like two Black sticks joined together by a Silver chain, an experienced martial arts expert could use a pair of nunchucks to disarm an enemy in seconds. Made from black plastic, these make a great accessory to our Ninja Warrior and Kung Fu costumes!
Average Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nunchucks
Review 1 for Nunchucks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: crysrios
Location: la, ca
Title: 

A ninja must

Date:October 14, 2011
"These nunchucks are great for any ninja costume and the price is unbeatable. Trust me I looked!"
Review 2 for Nunchucks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomPam
Location: Hyden KY
Title: 

Good for the money; son loves them

Date:September 21, 2012
"I read the other reviews before I purchased and they were right on. These are really surprisingly good for the low, low price. My son loves them and they don't do damage to my house."
Review 3 for Nunchucks
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Rory
Title: 

Costume accessory only

Date:September 5, 2012
"These nunchucks are are a costume accessory only. they are cheap hollow plastic with a cheap plastic chain."
Review 4 for Nunchucks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pmama4
Title: 

Awesome Nunchucks

Date:August 23, 2012
"I ordered these because my son is completely in to being a ninja! He takes these everywhere, for being soo inexpensive I've been pleasantly surprised with their quality. They've held up through many swingings, and droppings as my little ninja practices with them. Definitely a great buy!"
Review 5 for Nunchucks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Katttt
Title: 

FUN

Date:October 12, 2011
"These are very fun:0) My kids and hubby loved them."
Review 6 for Nunchucks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: halomom
Title: 

Fun

Date:September 28, 2011
"My son likes these very much and plays with them a lot"
Review 7 for Nunchucks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MARYN
Location: new york
Title: 

plastic but fine for a costume

Date:October 26, 2010
"These are pretty decent for the price. They are plastic, but I like that. I bought them for my son to have with his ninja costume. He has been playing around with them all week and they are still in one piece, so that is pretty good. LOL"
Review 8 for Nunchucks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaytonMom
Title: 

Looks awesome!

Date:October 12, 2010
"My son said, "This looks like real metal!" He has been playing and playing with them. Quite a bargain for $1.99!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nunchucks
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
4 out of 5
Too Large