CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume

Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume

Little girls just adore dressing up as Minnie Mouse! The Minnie Mouse Child Costume includes dress with sequined inset and attached sash, and headband with ears and matching bow; 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Shoes and socks are not included.
Average Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 2mominNC
Location: NC mom
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:September 14, 2011
"The dress is cute and fun, but very thin. The ears didn't come in the bag with the dress as it was supposed to, but I did call and they sent them out with no problem. However when they came, I wasn't happy at all. They are very small and flimsy! Good thing I have ears that can be worn from Disney World!"
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tntherrera
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 1, 2011
"The ears are really small, not even close to the picture."
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cozy
Title: 

Minnie Mouse Costume

Date:December 27, 2010
"This costume was exactly what I was expecting in quality and sizing. Importantly, it was comfortable. My granddaughter wore it the entire Christmas afternoon. I ordered the larger Minnie ears in addition to the costume and was glad I did. As with other reviews, the ears included with the costume were entirely too small. Customer service was great. Delivery was very quick."
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: brfrbf
Title: 

Don't buy this product

Date:October 30, 2010
"This item is much smaller than advertised on the product size chart. My daughter's other size 6 clothing is still too big but she almost couldn't fit into this. She'll have to wear a shirt and tights under because the skirt and sleeves are so short. The product was also poorly made--the Minnie brooch is sewn on off center. The "ears" on the headband are riduculously small and look silly. The "ears" were also coming apart when we removed them from the packaging. The items in our order were "thrown into" a box and shipped with no packing material. One of our items was damaged when we received it."
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: saosom
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:October 26, 2010
"The item was EXACTLY what I wanted, and it was shipped out as soon as I bought it. Great service!!"
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mattcr
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:October 24, 2010
"Very cute Minnie Costume. Will be great for dress-up and Halloween this year. Only thing I found a bit disappointing were the ears. They're smaller than they appear in the photograph....."
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: apple222222
Title: 

Okay Purchase

Date:October 1, 2010
"Dress is cute. Collar needs some work and ears are NOT at all what they look like. They are NOT "Minnie Mouse" ears. I have others we are wearing instead of these. VERY BAD!"
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KrisG
Title: 

So sweet!

Date:November 26, 2009
"Absolutely adorable costume. Nicely made with cute details. Only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is the short sleeves. They should offer a long sleeve version for those of us with a chilly Halloween!"
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Khaliah
Title: 

Nice costume but...

Date:November 25, 2009
"Nice costume but minnie's ear are not as large as pictured in the advertisement. They were very small and disproportionate to the actually outfit."