CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume

Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume

Buzz, buzz, buzz goes the bumble bee! She's definitely the Queen Bee! Costume includes a Yellow & Black tunic, wings, hood with antenna and bee stinger. 4-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Does not include tights, gloves, shirt or flower.
Average Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Review 1 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rborden24
Title: 

BuZZZ

Date:October 11, 2010
"I love the bee costume. I can't wait to buzz around town. The delivery was fast and I would recommend this site to anyone."
Review 2 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SHARIS
Title: 

Best Purchase

Date:November 8, 2011
"This costume was a great buy. It was easy to wear and comfortable to wear all day."
Review 3 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Chass
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Get what you pay for

Date:September 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"When I got my costume I was suprised it didnt look exactly like the picture for example the shoulder part of the costume are strings that you tie togeather but in the picture is looks like it's swen together. Also the head piece appears to be attached in the ad but it isn't. Oh well it was a god price & I dont plan on wearing it more than once."
Review 4 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Brooks43
Title: 

Do not buy.

Date:September 6, 2011
"I received this costume last week and was very excited. Once I opened it the costume had a big water stain on it. Gross! It doesn't look like the picture either. Very cheaply made in my opinion."
Review 5 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ssdriskil
Title: 

bumble bee

Date:April 11, 2011
"My costume has a 2 inch grease stain on it's side. Our whole group ordered these. I hope the others are cleaner."
Review 6 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bumbler
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Great bumblebee

Date:April 7, 2011
"This costume is just right -- very flexible fit, cute and heavy duty enough to be worn many times (assuming there was an opportunity!). Order arrived very quickly"
Review 7 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Joysmart
Location: UK
Title: 

mediocre product

Date:April 1, 2011
"The actual tunic is fine. However, the antenna, wings and sting were all disappointing and could have been made so much better with just a little effort.
However the most disappointing aspect of the purchase was the huge cost of post and packing.
I will not purchase from this company again primarily because of this.
"
Review 8 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LNC1
Title: 

Cute & Simple

Date:October 13, 2010
"This costume is cute and simple. It did fit a little big since I am petite but with a few pins here and there I was able to make it fit comfortably. It's cute and appropriate to wear if you have young children to go trick- or- treating with them."
Review 9 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: froggy
Location: NY
Title: 

Great costume

Date:September 28, 2010
"This is a great costume and truly a one size fits all.....So hard to find a costume that fits a larger frame well but this one is great!"
Review 10 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JosieNYC
Location: NY, NY
Title: 

Such a cute costume

Date:September 20, 2010
"This is a cute costume for a quick Bee idea. Easy to put on. The gloves i ordered separately but it does complete the costume so i recommend it.
Its pretty easy to get a black turtleneck and some black jeans or leggings to make the outfit.
I love it and cant wait to wear it with my daughter to trick or treat!!!
"
Review 11 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DirectorNicole
Title: 

Great Value

Date:September 8, 2010
"This was a great find for my Recreation Department for Halloween. We are going to call ourselves the busy bees of activities. I am happy the hood is not attached so that when we get hot we can remove it without having to take the entire costume off! Can't wait to wear them!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Complete Bumble Bee Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: fsbbee
Title: 

okay

Date:June 7, 2010
"the costume is average, kind of disappointed in the stinger, it's flat"