CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses

Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses

Look like Harry Potter! Watch kids and adults slip on these wire-rimmed glasses and, like magic, transform into Harry Potter. *This item is an officially licensed Harry Potter product.
Average Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Review 1 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ezmh
Title: 

ok good price

Date:September 14, 2011
"They were crooked when they got here but they straightened out okay."
Review 2 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: beezerpup
Title: 

must be adult size

Date:October 24, 2012
"My son is a big 8 year old and the glasses were a bit too big for his face. He had to hold them on. They look great(like real glasses) and the price is right, but a friend had to bend them to stay on my son's face and the lense popped out(because we were bending the frame) we were able to put it back together, but not comfortable for my son. Maybe for an adult size head they will stay on because they look great"
Review 3 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lad1570
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Needs nose holders

Date:November 7, 2011
"This glasses are of very good quality and could be mistaken for real glasses, however, they could be improved by adding nose holders. They kept sliding on my childs nose and to compensate he walked with is head slightly tilted back. It looked very uncomfortable for him."
Review 4 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mominwi
Title: 

Made the costume

Date:November 4, 2011
"my son was a hit on Halloween as Harry potter, and I think the glasses were a big part of it. At least 4 people stopped us and asked for a picture with Harry."
Review 5 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommi323
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

A must!

Date:October 25, 2011
"You can't be Harry Potter without the glasses! A must!"
Review 6 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomofaHarryPotterfan
Location: Ohio, U.S.A.
Title: 

Very nice item

Date:October 24, 2011
"The glasses are very nice. Look just like real glasses."
Review 7 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Yummymummy
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Title: 

Nice!!!

Date:August 18, 2011
"Great quality, cheap cost, excellent present to top off the Harry Potter costume."
Review 8 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AussieNova
Location: NY, NY
Title: 

Real glass!

Date:May 22, 2011
"Yes, I was surprised that the lenses are really made of glass - making them look authentic. My soon-to-be 8 year old has been wearing them to school and swears kids that aren't in his class don't recognise him! For the price, these can't be beat."
Review 9 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ASloan
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:April 28, 2011
"Perfect Harry Potter glasses. My son wears them all the time. They are like real glasses, so he thinks he can wear them to school. Great Buy!"
Review 10 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaX2
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

A must have for your Harry Potter Fan

Date:January 15, 2011
"My 8 year old loves these glasses! He has not taken them off since receiving them. And he looks so cute!"
Review 11 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grammieof2
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Grandson's most favorite

Date:January 9, 2011
"I bought my 5 year old grandson these to go with the Harry Potter costume. This will be my 3rd re-order since then. He loves these glasses and pretending he is Harry Potter. I plan on keeping an extra supply in case they get lost or damaged. For $5.00 it is worth it!"
Review 12 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jsmommy
Title: 

Love the glasses.

Date:January 7, 2011
"My son got these a few days ago, and hasn't taken them off since. He wants to be called Harry now!"
Review 13 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jross2083
Title: 

Made the costume

Date:November 9, 2010
"Once my son but these on he went from normal kid to Harry Potter! The glasses really gave him the look."
Review 14 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: freckledgurghi
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Best purchase ever!

Date:November 3, 2010
"My son loved the glasses. He wears them all the time-even to bed."
Review 15 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: costumemomma
Date:November 2, 2010
"if you really want to look like harry potter, these glasses are great. they don't fit all age kids, but they worked well enough for my 7 year old even though they were a little big. these are way better than the ugly plastic ones."
Review 16 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Okay

Date:November 1, 2010
"These glasses were okay. They looked great, but they were bent upon arrival and fit on my son's head oddly. Then, my toddler took them and bent the earpiece very badly. If you buy them, be sure to keep them safe from damage, since they appear to bend easily!"
Review 17 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nlh114
Location: Florida
Date:October 28, 2010
"Kind of big for a 7 year old. No nose piece so doesn't fit too well."
Review 18 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brandy050505
Date:October 20, 2010
"Too cute--my child said, "Now, I am Harry Potter!" You must have the glasses."
Review 19 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: viking
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Excellant

Date:October 14, 2010
"Great pair of glasses for it's purpose. Son loves them."
Review 20 for Harry Potter Deluxe Glasses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: harrypotterfan
Location: chicago
Date:October 12, 2010
"very cute on my daughter but you have to bend rims to fit and the glass is abit thick/blurry."
1 2 next>>